BLURT get's listed on CoinGecko, Current price $.034 and Rising!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

HEY LEO!

Tonight I was doing my marketscan, and noticed a bit of a surprise that Blurt has now ranked and listed on CoinGecko!

Blurt has been moving up the ranks lately, along with LEO itself!

It seems many people counted Blurt out of it, but they rising with a great deal of new activity and major exchange listings, ProBit is scheduled for the following week.

Are there any LEO members that think Blurt could potentially overtake the Hive token price?

Blurt is going after the pure social media while Hive is figuring out its mission and a 2nd layer, Perhaps we might see a surge in social activity on Blurt that could make that a chance.

Let's keep an eye out!


@originate Developer & Market Analyst

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I fear that the more public Blurt will get, the more sell-pressure from Airdropped HIVE and Steem people will result... But there is only this way ahead - good luck for the development team.

I found Brave browser to be annoying after a while plus I'm not willing to hand over my passport or driving license details to Uphold.

I shared this post on Twitter to try and get your work in front of more people.
You can find your post and me on Twitter if you like? https://twitter.com/dick_turpin
I've also upvoted you and shared your content on Hive.
I read your post. No Bots were used this was all done manually. Hope That Helps.


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"
Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Oops! My bad. I confused Blurt with Bat. Sorry.

If @swap.app starts handling Blurt, I might decide I care enough to log in and see my stake there.

Already joined - not a bad way to increase your crypto income!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta