You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS BUYING HIVE CONTRARIAN INVESTING?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Investing in hive right now, is for both contrarians and retards - that's why I just bought a shit tonne of it.

If I'm lucky enough it will moon and then pay for some rubber fetish, that I can gift to you as the rare and unusual man that you confess to being.

image.png

Sort:  

Whether we are seen as genius or retards all depends on how the price goes from here doesn't it?

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What goes up, must come down. What comes down, eventually goes back up.

I'm very happy for you with the bitcoin spike btw. I assume you got in very early, which makes it even sweeter!😉

image.png

Yes I bought some at $3500 and some more at $4000 so it's doing well