You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much Hive have high rep Hivers earned?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I would love you to be right... but finally reached 70 rep this year. Never powered down, only a few hundreds hive left for hive-engine, splinterlands and exchanges; and just reached 6500 HP. Who knows, maybe the 70's rep will bring me tons of HP in the next months! ;) !LUV

Sort:  

I see, you are right... Your HiveStats profile shows 5.7k in author HP so combined with the liquid rewards, it´s just a bit over 11k... Similar numbers like @mrprofessor above. So it seems that 70 rep authors have only made a total of about 10k Hive and not 20k, which was my original estimate... Thanks for this valuable feedback man, much appreciated :)

My pleasure to contribute; would love to tell you were right thow! :))) Guess I'll have to keep working on that! !LUV