Time to hit the token market?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think all of us are more or less excited in seeing Hive price skyrocket in these last couple of days; especially yesterday, where the price spiked more than 70%!!

aaas.jpg

With the surge in price, it's easy to understand why a lot of people might be considering cashing out a little bit (or a lot).

But being bullish on Hive... isn't this just the beginning? With everything going on in the blockchain, all the different projects, I'm more inclined to believe we haven't seen nothing yet. More decentralization, liquidity pools, games going mainstream, microblogging, there are so many possibilities that I prefer to focus on investment that on cashing out!

And speaking on investment, this is what I've found when I checked Hive-Engine today:

1234.jpg

I've noticed a lot of tokens were on the red, so organized them descending in % change. And what do I see? A lot of opportunities!

For sure, volume isn't huge, so anyone with a decent stake can move prices and cause a noticeable change. Nevertheless, looking into some of my favourite tokens...

asdada.jpg

  • LEO was trading for mare than 3 Hive only a couple days ago; it's less than 2 Hive now.

  • LBI reflects this change as well.

  • INDEX were trading for more than 1,4 Hive, now less than one as well.

Increasing my stake in all of these tokens is part of my yearly objectives, and I've been enjoying this small dip in prices. If they can go lower? They might! But holding on the buys and waiting for something to go lower is a good way of missing the boat and seeing it sail away while one's waiting for a bigger dip.

Even without the scope of holding on to tokens, taking advantage of the low prices can be a good short term trading opportunity! Tokens like Splinterlands Plots and Totems saw a dip in prices as well., and considering that the expansion hasn't come out yet, for the non-gamers this could be a golden opportunity to gather some and selling them for a profit.


As always... DYOR! Have you been scouting the tokens market too? ;)

Stay safe everyone!

rgazlbwpwi.png

Hive divider by doze.gif

Still haven't joined Splinterlands? In what planet do you live in? Click the banner below and join the fun! (It has my referral link; you can go directly to the website if you don't want to use it; either way... join in! 😎 )

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta