Wipe away your shit coins forever - Invest in Toilet paper Token Now

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

2.png

With a double bottom confirmed I think this token is going to the moon

1.png

So it might be a few hours early for Aprils fools day, but damn I do love this.

Stay safe yall :-)

Happy April fools day

Sort:  

Lol one of the most demandable item & now token atm 😎👽👽👽

I regret wasting all that money covering my neighbours house with TPT as a prank in hindsight I should have saved every roll I could I would have been rich! It’s a save haven ASSet

Eheheheh. Unbelievable! 🤣

lol I might as well try to brighten up things around here a little with a bit of humor. great to see coinmarketcap have a bit of fun

Or maybe they got hacked by someone with sense of humour. 😁

lololol that would be well funny

Oh, that is funny as hell! Thanks for the share!

my pleasure, it put a smile on my face for sure

Tres Amusant!

LOL ... nice one @paulag!

Although not sure about the final moon destination ... the center of the Earth maybe :)

”With a double bottom confirmed I think this token is going to the moon

Classic!

Happy April Fools Day! Too funny! ❤️

Am I the only one who saw the butt looking price graph? lol Always appreciate a little humor in tough times!

Is that from coinmarketcrap? 😏

First I thought, it's a real coin 😁