ASK LEO: HAS THE EXPECTATION OF BULL MARKET RUINED MY PLANS FOR THE YEAR?

in LeoFinancelast year

1_20221127_061158_0000.png

Of course, you all have things we have planned to achieve this year, so do I but most of these plans have been jeopardized due to the expectation of bull market. No one would ever thought that averagely, the way we saw bull market this time last year, that we wouldn't see repetition of such this year. The funniest thing is that we all have planned towards the bull market.

What are the plans that I am unable to execute?

First and foremost, this is a funny one but then I have to say it. It's at this period that I always renew my house rent and I have planned it that atleast if the cryptocurrency rate can move up a bit I will be able to sort my house rent but the cryptocurrency rate keeps up and down.

Secondly, also I have made the plan to improve my business if atleast cryptocurrency rate goes a bit. Due to budget, there is only a certain number of Broiler birds that I can rear at a batch, maximum of 150, I can beyond that number if I don't want them choked and this is due to unavailability of space. So I have to expand my pen so that it can contain atleast 250 to 300 birds but that attempt was unachievable.

How I did I sort myself and did you too?

My house rent is due, I don't want to sell my earnings during the bear market. The best thing is i make use of my other earnings from my business and savings so that when the cryptocurrency rate move up a bit I replace the money I took for my budget.

My business remains stagnant, well there's nothing I can do for now because it's not even advisable to sell during the bear market. That's not going to be a good move you know. This is how most of my plans were ruined and there other lot more petty bills that are still on standby that I also need to sort.


Please note that, this isn't a cryptocurrency, financial or business advice,it's just an opinion. If you need a cryptocurrency, financial or business advice, consult a cryptocurrency or financial experts. Thank you.


Thanks for stopping by to view my blog. Please do have a wonderful day ahead.@peterale cares🤭

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 133 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5