You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last weeks Curation Rewards - alright for some!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

That was a fun little curation game while it lasted. I'm surprised I did so well, but I did spend a decent amount of time voting too. Seems like the # of votes are off, at least for me. It was in the thousands.

Sort:  

Your vote was everywhere!

And you are right, I'm looking at the wrong dates for vote count and will update them to be more accurate later on.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you! I enjoyed checking https://ecency.com/discover to see what my vote efficiency rank was. I probably would have used Ecency to vote (because of the ecency points) except the /payout page doesn't load more than the first few and vote % doesn't start at what the last vote was like hive.blog.

Thank you for the feedback, we are fixing last vote % and will check /payout page. Edit: looks like there is bug on Firefox, works fine on Brave, Chrome. We will be checking and fixing that bug.