March HivePUD .:. The Power of Passive Income

in LeoFinance3 years ago

February was probably the longest shortest month ever... lol... It happened so many things in my life online and offline, that I can write a book about it... One thing is for sure, I didn't run out of ideas for content... I always had something new to write or talk about...

I have started my Hive-Engine node witness, after that, I have created the WORKERBEE PH-Pool where people can delegate their tokens and receive in return portions of mined BEE tokens, but also, bonus token rewards! And, during the month, I have been brainstorming 24/7 with @achim03 the ideas for our soon revealed project @liotes...

In January, I had an idea to start withdrawing some of my crypto earnings, but, in the end, I have invested only in February, more than I did in the whole past year... lol... And, all this is an excuse for this "low" amount of Hive tokens for #HivePUD :)


HivePUD1.jpg
Created in Canva.com

pg divider203.png

This was my HivePower BEFORE the PowerUP:

HivePUD1.png

Powering UP ALL liquid Hive as always:

HivePUD2.png

And the final result is:

HivePUD3.png

Btw, you have maybe noticed that I got 0.011HIVE AFTER my power up... It's because I have received my daily DHEDGE drips in the minute of powering up... lol... Yeah, that happens when you invest in passive income projects... :)

pg divider203.png

So, what is #HivePUD?

Just a short introduction to HivePUD... What does it mean at all? #HivePUD is shortened for the Hive Power Up Day. It's an event when Hive members powerup their liquid HIVE and stop any active PowerDown! It is organized by great fellow Hivians @streetstyle and @traciyork and it is held every 1st day of a month.

You can check all the details about the #HivePUD at the official post that you can find it here: https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@traciyork/welcome-to-hivepud-hive-power-up-day-march-1st-2021

Thank you for your valuable time,

~ph~


pg divider203.png

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You are so right about February being the shortest, longest month ever. I honestly don't think we are alone in that lol..

February was an amazing month for you & this is only the beginning. I am super excited for you as I work on new things on my side of the world. 2021 is going to be our year, for sure!

Great power up - it isn't about the amount, it's all about the intention ;)

Have an amazing week, bestie! Let's crush it! 😄🧡🧚🏼‍♀️✨

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great power up - it isn't about the amount, it's all about the intention ;)

Such a great excuse... I LOVE IT! :) :)

Thanks for the support!

!ENGAGE 10
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @ph1102 You Successfully Shared 0.400 WINE With @pixiepost.
You Earned 0.400 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 21879.785 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.300 HIVE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Feel the Power! !BBH

Thanks, Kimberly! I have spent all my wine, but I can give you some other tokens... :)

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Command accepted!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

HPUD was a sucess, I know a few people are still powering up though, congratulations on your power up, march is gonna be a good month for hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, I'm doing it to promote the event... I'm now qualified for rewards, but I know that some of my followers are... Giving them an example of how can participate and bring value to their stake and to Hive in general... ;)

And I agree that March will be AWESOME! It will be the month of many important project launches... ;)

!ENGAGE 10
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @ph1102 You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @josediccus.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 21879.785 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.300 HIVE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You definitely had a busy february. I hope march will be even worse ;-)

hmmm... Thank you?!

hahahaha... I know what do you mean... :P :P It will be worse, that's for sure... But, having February as it was, I'm prepared!

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's hope that march will be overwhelming... but in a postive way ;-)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @ph1102! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Nice

well.. thanks... You should power up some Hive... and create a bit more meaningful comments... You would receive some upvotes and not a downvote... ;)

Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta