Multiplied Success! .:. June 1st HivePUD

in LeoFinance11 months ago

The first time I did a 1K power-up was back in November 2021... From that date, I didn't skip any #HivePUD and I was doing these 1K power-ups consequently! Most of the time, I was accompanied by @achim03 who was doing the same, and I'm happy to see that @mypathtofire is doing the same lately!!! (I have almost forgotten my friend @gadrian who is doing these 1K power-ups too!)

The @liotes team is not just doing the talk, but also doing the walk! It is one thing to talk about the importance of Hive Power and how everyone should curate posts on HIVE... Or how great is to do these monthly (and daily) power-ups... Everyone can do that... But, the difference is when you are doing that consistently... You are showing others by example how you do it! That means a lot more than showing up occasionally, leaving, coming back, and re-starting everything over and over again... It's great to see people coming back, but it's even more great to be here to receive them back!!! To help them to stand on their feet and try again!


HivePUD.jpg
Created in Canva.com

While I was doing this post, I was checking for a "proper image" for it... So, I went to Canva.com and typed "friends compete" in the search bar, as my first thought about powering up together with others is that we are competing with each other... But, that isn't what it is about here... To remind me what it is, the Universe sent me a couple of options on the results page of my search...

The first option was a list of photos where children were pulling the rope together... They were working as a TEAM trying to beat the other team... I said to myself... "hmmm... this could work..." We are working together to grow our HivePower up... and the result is that we grow together... But, we don't have the "opposite team"? So, I searched for a better photo...

You can see my second choice as a thumbnail of this post... It represents perfectly the message of powering up on #HivePUD... When you are doing it along with your friends, you are working hard the whole month, and then you power up that 1K (or any other amount) together on #HivePUD!!! The feeling is great as you multiply your success by the number of friends that are doing it with you! You inspire and motivate them, and they do the same for you... Is there a better way to grow in financial, but also in a personal way?

pg divider203.png

Back to the most important thing today! Time to power up some HIVE!

This was my HivePower BEFORE the PowerUP:

HivePUD01.png

Powering UP ALL liquid Hive as always:

HivePUD02.png

And the final result is:

HivePUD03.png

As I have almost reached 65K, my next stop is 70K Hive Power!!!

Powering up 1K has become a traditional and it's impossible to miss #HivePUD when everyone is buzzing about before and during the "event"... What I find as a bigger challenge is getting that #HivePUM badge! It needs a lot of dedication, routine, and consistency... That's why I'm happy that I successfully powered up some HIVE every single day during the last month, but not just that, I did that every day from the beginning of this year! I can't promise that I will not forget a day in the future, but I will try not to! Let's see how long I can do it! 😃

To get this badge, you should power up at least 1 HIVE every day of the month or create a post every day with rewards set to 100% HP...

HivePUM.png

pg divider203.png

So, what is #HivePUD?

Just a short introduction to HivePUD... What does it mean at all? #HivePUD is shortened for the Hive Power Up Day. It's an event when Hive members power up their liquid HIVE and stop any active PowerDown! It is organized by great fellow Hivians @streetstyle and @traciyork and is held every 1st day of a month.

You can check all the details about the #HivePUD at the official post that you can find it here: https://leofinance.io/posts/traciyork/its-here-hive-power-up-day-for-june-1st-2023

Thank you for your valuable time,

~ph~

pg divider203.png

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

Sort:  

The feeling is great as you multiply your success by the number of friends that are doing it with you! You inspire and motivate them, and they do the same for you...

I like the photo that you have chosen and I agree with you. We are not fighting against another team but motivating each other to do our best. All together we get stronger and can achieve more!

Teamwork rules and moves us forward much faster! Nobody of us wouldn't be here at this place if there were no friends to support us...

Powering up 1000 HIVE every month at these levels is eventually going to be such a gamechanger for those who are able to do it!

It doesn't matter if it's 1K, 5K, or just 5 HIVE... But accumulating at this time, at these prices will pay off multiple times in the future... I'm sure about it!

Congrats on the power up. It is very motivating to see others Power Up on a monthly basis which encourages me even more to continue and try to be as consistent as they are being. Thanks for the motivation. Take care.
!PIZZA

Thank you and everyone else to motivate each other! It's like a snowball effect... More and more people are participating and we can't stop! 😃

I did not know about the #HivePUM badge. I will have to try and make that part of my daily routine.

It is interesting, but it can be exhausting... lol... I failed a couple of times to do it skipping 1-2 days in a month... 🤦‍

Wow, nice powerup of 1k Hive. Happy HPUD and both of you are doing great with those large power ups. I didn't power up much but it's more because I was on track to my goals.

Thanks!

I was on track to my goals.

That's the most important! Stick to your goals and your plan!

The first time I did a 1K power-up was back in November 2021... From that date, I didn't skip any #HivePUD and I was doing these 1K power-ups consequently!

Oh, come on, man! Other than @mypathtofire, nobody will catch you! :D Impressive consistency!

@mypathtofire has already jumped me over...

untitled.gif

Hehehehe... Just kidding... See you at the next #HivePUD! Accumulation of the next 1K began today! :)

Congratulations, but you know, you can get dizzy from heights 😃

Yeah, the tables can turn around... But, when you enjoy the bear market, what worse can happen? Don't want to call the bad luck... it can get worse...

Thanks!

1K HIVE power up is really considerable. I have also participate in HPUD for more than one year, it is a very useful event on behalf of us and HIVE.

It is useful and also, it is inspiring, and motivating... The attributes that we need the most in times of FUD...

Happy HPUD @ph1102 🎉🎉🐝 such a great commitment. Awesome… keep going!
Have a wonderful evening, I managed to post an update again today 🤓
Tomorrow more. Caught up with hive and everyday I have a bit more time now.
!PIZZA

Happy HivePUD to you, too! Thanks for the comment and encouragement!

Caught up with hive and everyday I have a bit more time now.

Wooohooo! You are back!

untitled.gif

Thank you so much, you are welcome 😎

Wooohhoooo yes, I am happy 🐝🐝🐝🐝

Fantastic Power up Day once again!
I see more and more people in the 1K club. I hope I can get there one day.

Thanks!

I see more and more people in the 1K club. I hope I can get there one day.

That's the power of it! It's like in The Forest Gump when he began to run... 😃

untitled.gif

Congratulations on your 65k HP, I know that you'll soon hit the 70k HP mark especially since you are powering up 1k every #HPUD.

It's amazing to see the @liotes team members are doing the 1K monthly power up too. So yeah, finding a photo that clearly sends the message of working together to grow as a team was a step in the right direction.

I hope you don't get to miss a day in the future. You are doing well, sir. Congratulations once again.

Beautiful badges by the way 😍😍

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😍

It's great to see other people powering-up in not-that-great times that we are living in... All that we do today on this chain will directly show in the future!

All that we do today on this chain will directly show in the future!

I completely agree 💯💯

Ugh, how I want to include 1K HP each HPUD soon as well).
Great job!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!CTP
!invest_vote

Hehehehe... Don't FOMO in... 😀 Everyone does as much as can... No pressure... ;)

Thanks for the comment!

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations on your progress this month. Keep growing in our wonderful world of Hive. Happy PUD @ph1102 ⚡️🐝⚡️

Thank you very much for your kind words!
Happy #HivePUD to you too!
All the best!

⚡️🐝⚡️❤️

Damm mann 1000 hive is a lot ! thats fire right there!!

Happy hive power up day! enjoy!

Thanks! Taking on the side every day a little bit, and it is possible to do it... Make that money for us! 😃

Happy #HivePUD

Great work powering up. The great thing about powering up in a community, is that we all benefit from higher upvotes and faster growth together!

Exactly! That's the real beauty of it and that's why it's not a competition, but rather a team work!

Wow 1k hive power up is great 😃😃 i did powered up 607 hive today this is a big amount for me too 🎇🎇🎇🎇

Congratulations

!giphy firework

!PIZZA

607 HP isn't too far away from 1K... Congratulations on your power-up, too!

Thank you! And thanks for curation! If I reach my goal, you are definitely responsible for the part of it!

he hee yes only 400 short 😅. thanks have a great day and week ahead.
together we all are gonna make this a better place. 😇

!giphy thank you

!PIZZA

Wow your HP is great and you're on road to 100k HP. Powering up each month is really a good thing which has some good impact. I also power up some Hive on HPUD since i joined the hive.

Keep it up 💫💪

I also power up some Hive on HPUD since i joined the hive.

That's the way to do it! You don't have to be a degen like we are, but it's important to power up at least something... It empowers yourself and others in your surroundings!

Thanks for your kind words!

Yes, obviously i do only power up some hive according to my wallet 😂

Happy LPUD. many many congratulations 1k hive power up today. Its very decent amount. I myself will start doing the same after a few months when I get a good job.

Thanks! LPUD stands for LeoPowerUpDay, we had HivePUD... 😃

Welcome. By mistake I had written LPUD.

Haha impressive!
!LUV

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for curating my post! Appreciated!

Congratulations @ph1102! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 1000 HP on Hive Power Up Day and got the biggest Power-Bee!
See you at the next Power Up day to see if you will repeat this feat.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!

!BEER

Thanks for the tokens!

Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @ph1102! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 83000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 84000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@darmst5339(2/5) tipped @ph1102
bhattg tipped ph1102 (x2)
stdd tipped ph1102


Hey @ph1102, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.