You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need Ideas For Hive Goals? Check HiveBuzz .:. #MyHiveGoals 2022

in LeoFinancelast year

The price of GLX tokens will go down and there is no doubt about that, but I think that with this APR (until a certain moment), the price drop is compensated with it... I mean, you mine more tokens, that in total will value more even with a lower price... But, nobody knows what price it will drop, and in what timeframe...

Now that you have opened a discussion about GLG packs staking, I have checked it out... But, if I have understood well (please correct me), pack stakers should get (at the current amount of sold packs) around 27 GLX tokens per pack... but in total, not daily... It is like $2.43 at the current GLX price, but I doubt that it will hold that price... This leads that the APR on staking could max 45%, but in reality, it will be much less...

I know that you will have packs as an asset that has its own value, but still, I think I will skip that part... Maybe when packs come to the end of the $5 price, I will buy some... But, until then, I will stick to GLX tokens staking...