365 Day Savings Challenge - Week 14 1/3

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello beefriends! Ha ha ha, yeah, I'm a little late with my weekly post again, so these numbers are as of today, which is 14 weeks and 2 days.

I am so happy with the mooning Hive meaning higher payouts so I can deposit higher numbers into my HBD savings! :)

I am now up to 142.960 HBD in my savings! :D My goal is to buy a music keyboard, and beyond that I don't know. I also added to my EDS stash today since I was able!

The 365 Day Savings Challenge was started by @susie-saver and @eddie-earner - go check them out and join in! :) You can start any time and modify it as you see fit - I'm doing it this way where I put in different amounts depending on what I have available, so that way I earn interest faster and can account for days where I don't have high payouts by using the lower amount slots then. Ergo, my two different charts - one ticking off the amounts I've deposited to savings that day, and one just keeping track of the days and weeks in order. Color coded of course, because that's how my brain works. ;)

Thanks for supporting me on my savings challenge and have a wonderful week! <3

Sort:  

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

@phoenixwren, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gillianpearce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

Aw thanks! LOL
!BEER


Hey @gillianpearce, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I hope you'll get the keyboard soon.

Can't wait to see you play.

This is amazing! Congrats!💚 ( I am thinking about joining this challenge 😅)

Do join in! You can start any time really. :)

@phoenixwren okiii I will 😃 (excited 😄)

Congratulations @phoenixwren , I wish you much success, especially with the ♫♪Keyboard♫♪

↑Upvoted↑ and ←Reblogged→


Thanks! I can't wait to have a keyboard. :)

Whatcha tinkin' bout getting?
I've had yamaha keys ever since I got into the digital market before that, I had a Korg Poly 61. I got a lot of stuff outta that Korg, but....

Nothing too fancy on my part, as long as it has a full set of keys and I can plug in headphones so I don't drive my neighbors crazy, a sustainer pedal, and hook it to the computer to record, I'm happy. :)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@gillianpearce(4/9) tipped @phoenixwren (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.