Have you claimed all your free coins on Coinbase yet?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Coinbase has been running this educational campaign for some time already and I think I have already published a post like this before but I was recently notified by my friend that they have added more cryptos in this campaign, which means more free coins to be earned.

It´s very easy. Just log in to your Coinbase account and in the lower part of the "Home" page, there is this blue "Earn crypto" button.


Bez názvu.png


Click on it and you will see a list of various cryptos such as Maker, Celo, Compound, Stellar Lumens, Algorand etc. where you can watch short educational videos about the cryptos and then take very easy tests to show what you have learned.


Bez názvu 2.png


Passing the tests will earn you coins worth up to dozens of dollars, depending on how many of the tests are available for you (I still have some locked). Some of them like Stellar Lumens even support referrals so I will appreciate if you use mine to claim your coins:

https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/8fbc6v9s


Have fun with the videos and the tests and enjoy your free coins! :)




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

Sort:  

I've been on the waitlist. I probably should use their exchange a little. Probably that could help reduce the time I have to wait...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That might be a good idea. I don´t use Coinbase much either. Are you on the waitlist for all of those coins?

I've been on the wait list for so long and never really got the chance to complete any of the tests :(

Oh really? None of them? I could complete a few but others have been locked for me for ages :D

None! :( And I've been on the list for months.