@phortun´s Monday tipping contest #71: winner announcement

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

I am excited to announce the winner of the 71st round of my regular Monday tipping contest :)

opengraph.png

The participants of the contest were supposed to guess the price of Hive today at exactly 11:00 A.M. Central European Time (CET).

The Hive price (rounded to 2 decimal digits) at that particular moment was $1.07 as you can see in the following screen shot taken from coingecko.com today at 11:00 A.M. (CET):

Bez názvu.png


I checked all submitted entries in the original post and the fastest correct tip $1.07 was submitted by @taliakerch.

Congratulation @taliakerch, you are the winner of this round! I have just sent you 5 Hive as the reward, you can check that in my wallet :)

Thank you everyone for your participation. I hope you enjoyed the contest. You can join the next round next Monday ;)


Check out the ranking of the most successful participants of the contest!


Rank Name Number of wins
1.@ritxi8
2. - 5.@eii4
2. - 5.@krakonos4
2. - 5.@jjprac4
2. - 5.@rebe.torres124
6. - 7.@onlavu3
6. - 7.@deepresearch3
8. - 17.@borran 2
8. - 17.@shashiprabha 2
8. - 17.@maxili632
8. - 17.@gingbabida2
8. - 17.@crazy-andy2
8. - 17.@necho412
8. - 17.@jorgebgt2
8. - 17.@yova2
8. - 17.@faithetim2
8. - 17.@miriammarga2
18. - 38.@liltammy 1
18. - 38.@dronegraphica 1
18. - 38.@mastersa 1
18. - 38.@tulio77 1
18. - 38.@lavanyalakshman 1
18. - 38.@minhaz007 1
18. - 38.@oresteg1
18. - 38.@rokhani1
18. - 38.@bntcamelo1
18. - 38.@coingecko1
18. - 38.@katrin-lux1
18. - 38.@trangbaby1
18. - 38.@firstcoast1
18. - 38.@jhonnygo1
18. - 38.@jfang0031
18. - 38.@oldmans1
18. - 38.@fronttowardenemy1
18. - 38.@tazi1
18. - 38.@jedenjenda1
18. - 38.@aleksandra.mart1
18. - 38.@taliakerch1



This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Sport, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

Sort:  

Note: This is the very first time in the history of this tipping challenge that the actual price of Hive is higher than $1 and because CoinGecko round the prices higher than $1 to only 2 decimal digits, I decided not to apply the rule about rounding the guess to 3 decimal digits in this round so with all the guesses higher than $1, I considered those rounded to 3 decimal digits as well as those rounded to only 2 decimal digits. That´s why the winner is @taliakerch. Congrats again :) If Hive stays above the $1 mark (which is something we all wish of course), I will probably change the original rule about rounding the guess to 3 decimal digits.

Upvoted for better visibility.

thank you for my happy smile now:>

My pleasure :)

Little support for the contest :)
I didn't win for some time, so that might bring me luck for the next one :)

@tipu curate 5

Haha I hope it will! :) Thank you so much for your generous support of this contest Andy and good luck in the next round!

Wow! That was a great guess!

thank you:>
it was my luck, it is a magical feeling because as a rule I don't participate in such challenges or any lotteries, but this time I did, and I did it with an idea - I will win.
the Universe got my message;>

Right? First timer and a 100% correct guess right away... Very impressive :)

I missed this one.
Will try to participate in other challenge :)

Ok :) See you in the next round then! It will be open from next Monday to next Friday.

Congratulations to the winner! 🙏

Thanks for checking out the winner announcement :) I hope to see you in the next round. Good luck!

I hope I will not miss the next round. 🥰
Thank you!

Congratulations to @taliakerch and to @phortun for this great contest

Thanks for checking out the winner announcement. Good luck in the next round :)

Thank you

thank you so much:>

You are welcome

WOW:>>
Thank you so much for so good news
it was my 1st entry to your challenge, and that's why my victory is SO SWEET
Thanks for my smile and inspiration now:>
And thanks for the prize;>

You are very welcome :) That was a great guess and a well deserved win. Good luck in the next round ;)

Congrats to winners. I would like to join your challenges, but I always miss :)

The window for submitting the entries is always open for 5 days, I am sure you will make it one day :D

Congratulations to all winners

Congrats to the winner

Wow