You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FinancialGoals2021 Initiative | Share your plan to grow in 2021 | HIVE and LEO Prizes

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I just stay away from the battle of the front ends topic, I guess its not really being loyal to Leo to use their front end but its just counterintuitive to decentralization to use this logic and I can't get over it lol

Sort:  

I think many of us swap between front ends to support what they are trying to do.. on board now users is one of those goals, or to encourage people to see what's on offer. I do prefer a choice though e.g. we'd love you to post from here for these reasons, but feel free to post from wherever you'd like.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That, right there!

I post from hive on a lot of things; but I post from LeoFinance when it's crypto/financial stuff; from NaturalMedicine when it's mental health/wellness; from CreativeCoin when it relates to art, etc. I don't see it as centralization so much as doing my part to help sort/streamline content discovery across the entire Hive ecosystem.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree! And we shouldn't feel overly loyal to any, and spread ourselves across to support the great communities on HIVE. It's the responsibility of us old timers who are ABLE to post on many different topics - screw 'finding your niche and sticking to it'. Of course, I'll TRY to post more under Nat Med as it's my baby, but I do really like to share the love. I hope this was worthy! Thanks for commenting.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.