If you are afraid you should not make trading

in LeoFinance3 years ago
Hello my friends, I have not written anything here for a long time due to my multiple work occupations in general; but I never forget this network, I always read and try to vote for the posts I read whenever possible.

Today's post

In any case, I hope you are having a great 2021 and with today's post (this one you are reading), I want to talk to you about something that I consider important; And it is that in the midst of all the rise or increase that BTC (and all altcoins) has had in these most recent months; It is important to know that many people are making significant profits by investing, trading and / or holding in cryptocurrencies.

imagen.png
Fuente imagen

But be careful, I am not sending or advising anyone to buy or sell any cryptocurrency, or to do any type of trade or investment operation; I am simply expressing my general opinion on the subject and what I am doing about it.

A reality regarding trading and investing in cryptocurrencies

I think that an undeniable reality in all this is that those who are afraid should not trade or invest in cryptocurrencies. The reason is very simple; If you are afraid and enter the cryptocurrency market without knowing what you are doing, you can go crazy with downward fluctuations and lose money, instead of correctly taking advantage of profit opportunities and growing your money if you were in control your emotions properly.

Now, this is not a mystery, numerous authors of trading books have grown tired of explaining it ad nauseam; in trading one of the most important things (probably the most important) is managing your own emotions; and that consideration goes even above the technical and fundamental knowledge you may have about the market.

What is clear

Now, as far as I'm concerned, I think that whoever does not risk does not win and I for my part will continue to invest wisely in BTC and other important cryptocurrencies that I am analyzing to increase my capital and get closer and closer to my goal of financial and personal independence through the world of cryptocurrencies.

It is risky ??

Yes, it is not without risks to take this position, you also risk making mistakes sometimes and losing money (since there is no trading system with absolute of 100% effectiveness, no matter how good it is) but I think that it is more risky to run out do nothing, because at least by taking a risk (but with what is known as calculated risk), you are opening up the possibility of hitting it and achieving all the gains that you propose; But if you never risk, even if you may be right in your logic and perception of the market, you would always stay at the zero profit point.

imagen.png
Fuente imagen

Be careful, it is not about getting into the market at crazy and aleatory time, I mean that you have to analyze the graphs very well, and act with instinct and caution; and correctly viewing the price action of the most recent months. And by the way, to say that BTC has had four months of significant price rise, each time marking new highs (from November 2020 to February 2021); and what is more, if we look at the graphs of the highest temporalities (monthly, weekly, daily); continues to trend upward.

Analyzing the lower time frames (depending on the type of traders we are) we can get an idea of ​​what the price will most likely do in less time, but the point in all this is that everything looks very good; And I, at least, don't take my eye off BTC and the other major cryptocurrencies.

Well my people, this is all for this post today, thanks for reading me (if someone did and got here). If you liked the post, comment😜 See you!

I also clarify that what is expressed in this post are my general opinions (my, personal opinions) on the subject, and they are only for informational and educational purposes, so they should not, should not and should not be taken by anyone as investment recommendations in these markets. Everyone is responsible for their own investments and decisions.
Sort:  

It is true what you said about not trading when you're scared and mastering your own emotions. This is one of the reasons I haven't ventured into trading. There is a lot of things I need to learn about the market and also self-control. Hopefully, I will venture into this sphere soon. It is inevitable at this point

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's very true, it's already inevitable at this point. Greetings and thanks for reading and commenting on my post!

Congratulations @piensocrates! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.