You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite HIVE Places

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Funny I read this earlier but forgot to comment....my goodness. LOL. This was a great post full of important resources & tools. :) This is a good place for a new person to look at and explore..

Also, you might want to include Splinterlands as an option as well, because a lot of people discover HIVE through that game. CryptoBrew Mastery is great as well as Rising Star. I think gaming is just whole other niche he he...

And tags are super important, for sure. So, I like how you added this note as well. :)

Great job and thanks for sharing with us!🧡

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah, I guess gaming should have a whole section to it. I'd write about Splinterlands if I played it, though.

Thanks for reading and sharing your love!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @pixiepost, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.