ANY NEWS IS GOOD NEWS

in LeoFinancelast year

image.png
source

Today you can talk to many folks and ask them about cryptocurrency, you may not get a positive news. It is clear bad news tends to follow the financial market really close including cryptocurrency. At the same time misinformation or information that is 6 months old, is still on the market. One guy kept telling me #BTC is down cause of #Voyager. It shows how many will listen to others instead of researching and find the news themselves. It is not an easy task to seek and make the news yours.

Many prefer to repeat something that align with their beliefs. The second week of November had many great events. #FTX could be a big one if cryptocurrency is on your mind. It is still big cause the market has lost value that may take years to gain back. It was already fragile from Terra/Luna effect and now we have another one. I know crypto is complex in its core but what happened is a mere negligence of how everyone should approach cryptocurrency. It is a learning experience while we make the rules at the moment.

I have been receiving emails about companies I have used. They are saying one thing. We are safe, we are not like #FTX. etc... From now on any centralized exchangers with a token will have more eyes looking at them. It is clear they created money out of thin air. They hold to most of the tokens. What a liability! Again we are learning on the go. While the news about cryptocurrency is not great, understanding crypto is an important step. #FTX problem is theirs, the ripple effect affect all tokens. I have to say it is a miracle the drop look limited.

Now I heard #BLOCKFI could be in the tight rope of liquidity. This is cryptocurrency biggest nightmare. Getting used to continue your learning curve with #stablecoins with liquidity. It is not going to come easy. As you know the effect of supply and demand has its part on the mask to keep profit at bay. The market is prime to grow again. #FTX creates a vacuum that will find its tenants soon.

Like today is a day of contemplating the rapport of #HIVE and #LEOFINANCE. I am hoping you made you power up. I did made mine earlier today. I am watching #Hive playing with its value. I do not wish it was lower, I wish I have the fund to grab some again today. I think the price will roam around what you see lately. No rush but I a have to fulfill my goal this year.
If you are looking for crypto news, it is way too easy to find an arrays of articles.
Many are behind a paywall. I must say crypto news are taking a good 20% of financial news so far.
Maybe it could be more or less, my focus allows me to see it almost daily.

It is to show it is part of our life and it needs to be within the grasp of everyone. A loss could be a terrible thing to think about. Losing an opportunity can derail your plan forever.
As a new technology till today, we need more holders, more folks that look for crypto as the way forward. By the way happy #LPUD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @pouchon! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo Power Up day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - 4518 HIVE prize pool
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I started moving most of my funds that I had on centralized exchanges off the other day. I didn't have a ton out there, but I figured better safe than sorry. I had been wanting to do it for a while. I just didn't have the ambition. This definitely gave me the drive to get it done!

I'm so glad to be back Hiving again at a bear time like this. Others may not like the idea but if you're here to accumulate more and more Hive tokens, this is honestly the best time. Less competition and more value. Seeing a dollar right now in your posts or comment gives you an amount of Hive that you could use to increase Hive power.