CUB FINANCE ENTERING MONTH 3

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
source

If you are a fervent member of #leofinance community you know about CUB tokens.
I always allure my post around Defi and cubfinance. I have not post solely about it lately.
Thanks to the hard work of #leofinance team we have a way from Hive all the way to CUB.
Now giving crypto its openness Hive community has access to the whole world of DEFI
via BSC. FOr many DEFI is not a new adventure since we know #WLEO.

Maybe I do not pay much attention, on twitter you can read daily about Cub token. I use it daily
cause I invest in it. Still the learning part, the whereabouts and still making sure I do what I learn from you
all. For the past two months, Cub finance did change the way I see crypto. Knowledge is power. Having
the risk always there, it is good to know this community wants to enhance and grow within each other.

Cub is for everybody and you can participate as long you have your desired wallet connected with BSC.
It shows we are all connected. The growth is coming cause the support is there. Yesterday I wrote a post
for Hive and this is all together. Having different source of passive income makes each and everyone in the
community stronger.

So holding Hive is a way to spread the wealth via upvotes and comments and keep the blockchain strong. Holding Leofinance is another way
to promote financial posts and keep the need to attract like minds in the tribe. I can say the same for #POB,
#STEM, #Sportstalksocial, #NEOXIAN and many more you find time to support.
It goes the same way for #CUB. This way no need to go far cause you can rebalance your portfolio within the community.
I know it is a personal matter but it makes sense to take service from one of us if it fits well with you.

I learn so much being with CUB finance. I was worried a little about the LP with impermanent loss. When you look at it
long term, your earnings are much better in the long shot. Nothing is set in stones cause #DEFI is changing quick.
If I am not mistaking #Pancakeswap is doing some migration to upgrade their system.
Right now the learning part outweighs the rewards.

#DEFI by design is not for everyone. What you get from it can prepare you to understand where crypto is heading.
BNB is peaking past $600+. We all know defi has a lot to do with the high valuation.
Hopefully if you have BSC rest assured it will grow. The part of Leofinance I admire you can hold other coins and
earn Cub. You may not get as much APR but it is okay knowing you are earning.

image.png
source

#Leobridge is taking longer than we hope. No rush needed till the product is ready for primetime.
Keep in mind erc20 tokens still expensive. So #leobridge is making it easy to bring your erc20 tokens to Cub finance.
It is great to have alternative and quick swap to avoid loss of time and tokens.
This is the power of crypto, bring freedom where it is needed.
It is up to you to find its use case.

So far this community is watching the bubble and continue to thrive. Value is reminding us we have a lot think of.
When there is a need, a solution is ready. Lately the word boring does not belong to this community. Always something
to do to push the boundaries. Having this blockchain and DEFI nearby, got many to think what is next.

Since everything has to be coded and we cannot expect Hive to deliver all blockchain has to offer now. I hope one day
this blockchain one day can support a defi platform. Actually it already did via the community. It is up to us to embrace
and stay informed. I envision great things for the vision of team Leofinance and keep in mind the community is behind you.
May could be another epic month of CUB by reaching $40 millions in TVL. As the the price of Cub itself it is up for grab.
The timing is positive as under $3 while BNB is pumping.
Again there is more positive in the air than doubt, risk.
Investment in general is a risky business you should not take lightly.
Only the risk taker gets ahead.
Stack your cub wisely.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Earning the CUB token is cool and knowing that it is a token with bright future even makes it more interesting....I believe great projects can help sustain the CUB in the market....@pouchon


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is one thing that keep leofinance
in the light.
This team always brings development
and new projects.
They just get started.

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @informationvault, here is a little bit of BEER from @pouchon for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Do you have a post explaining more about the CUB token?

Check with @leofinance or Leofinance community has many posts that show how to do it.
This week I will put together a post for cubdefi.com and how to interact with it.

Thanks, I will be waiting for that!

Congratulations @pouchon! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I am too positive about cub and all I want to do is to push most of my earnings that I get from writing to invest in cub. I mean I have nothing to lose. I believe so much in this team

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I spend so much time to see the underline
And the dynamics of defi.
Cub is a good way to see the true power of crypto.