GET IT WHILE YOU CAN

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
source

I pulled that trading view from coingecko to look at Hive behavior for that last 30 days.
This is mostly a view from April after the quick rise from the dollar value. you can see
right in the middle of the month, it drops around 40 cents. Strong demand skyrocketed the price
right to lay around 60 cents.

This is a clear opportunity to buy. Yesterday I saw 53 cents flashing but I had to go to bed and still
around high 50. Still around a value where when a dollar hits you will be in the positive. My plan is to reach
150k by Summer (September 22nd). I think I can achieve that goal. Hopefully I can double it by year end. That will be a feat
worth planning.

The cool part with Hive it is a lot easier to get more when the price is low. No need to worry now with low value.
The real value is the community. I hope it stays in this price section where I can amass as much. It is weird
thinking this way. If Hive values more the system will deliver less Hive. I mean that is what we want when things
are settled and done. There is no such thing in blockchain technology. This is ongoing effect where we will need
continuously hard fork (upgrade) to stay relevant.

I think the pressure from the tribes and defi will make it tough for Hive to drop. Hbd stabilizer is doing the same thing
They are buying more Hive and turn it to HBD. SO this could be the lowest Hive will be. I will be ready and continue to power up.
Different ideas were floating the other day as of changing the 13 weeks could help the price as well.
I think it is a healthy conversation that need a consortium and the community should give the okay.
It is a great idea and life will be easier to power up and power down at will, knowing couple weeks are all you need.

At the end of the day, if you need control you know what to do. If you need to be a team leader you need Hive.
Everybody has different goals. With stability with Hive, I think I can sleep at night holding Hive. NO risk no gain.
This is crypto after all. A strong Hive benefits us all. Right now at 53 cents it is starting to build momentum for 70 cents.
When the resistance is strong near that bottom, the dollar value will be inevitable.

Another main reason to hold Hive, It gives you the power to upvote posts, comments, vote for witnesses, vote on proposals.
This is what keep stability and continuity in the community. It is a whole system where involvement mix with engagement
further the cause. That way you will earn according to your share.
Invest in Hive should be based on your experience and willingness to hold your tokens for more than 13 weeks.
Always invest at your own risk.
Luckily you can earn while you hold by participating.
What is your plan before Summer?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Everyone needs to get more hive. Although I am thinking of getting more cub at the moment. Nice strategy towards your goal. I wish you success in getting your goal. Hopefully you will get to the benchmark before september

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Getting more Cub to get more Hive
Is a good plan.
I have all that in my radar.
Getting more Leo too.
Got to give to you all
Community at its best.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I also think hive has already hit rock bottom and doubt it goes lower than this. Unfortunately my account currently is nothing to write home about so even if it does moon I don't stand to benefit much. What I strangely hope for though is a major drop (even though I doubt) which will enable me accumulate more before its eventual moon. I have a goal of 10kHP before the year runs out. It may be small compared to your 150k, but if it does happen it would be a significant step

If my goal of 150k benefit only me
Its worth is like 💩. Together we are stronger
Hope you follow your plan.
I know it will not be easy.
Mine will be a mountain to climb.
Hopefully I will get there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Another main reason to hold Hive, It gives you the power to upvote posts, comments, vote for witnesses, vote on proposals.

Threespeak tokenization is going to impact the hive price for sure and send some positive vibes to the price. I think, its coming in next couple of months.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes #3speak plan is very positive and
This is so far the direct way we will see
a change to Hive.
It is a wait and see for now.
It looks good going forward

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Timing is very Paramount in our day to day operation, if you can not make good timing, it means you are results to fail, but when timing is at it peak, good results and achievement will be in place.

Gladly there are 24 hours in a day.
Everyone should time the day and the time to buy right.
Daily cost average should be considered
With ability to buy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hive is actually very beautiful, the fact that you can earn while holding through curation rewards, sharing of upvotes, etc is so sweet. I'm still waiting for when I can amass hive, I hope I am quick enough to do it before Moon.

In the meantime, be consistent in your posting habit.
Glad that you engage and be seen in this vast ocean
of this community.

Cool, thank you 😀

Interesting Post 👍, if one should hold their hive, it's will benefit not only the platform but to the people's in it, making it strong and reliable, hive price is not just going up, i think it will go higher and higher everyday because that's what we're looking up to🤩

The whole market benefits hive in the long run. The true value and reason Hive will grow when supply and demand favor holders.
It will force investors to get in at any price.
Holders are here for long term.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wait for some more low price to buy.

That could be the low today
Cause tomorrow you never know where
You will be with Hive value.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think.we could use some steonger tribes for news content.

The only dowmside to tribes is that i dont get any traction for posts i make outside of my most active tribe which is weedcash. I got to the front page there everytime, but get little notice in Leo or DeepDives. At least for now. I've been posting constistantly so im sure it will pick up.