LEARN FROM IT EARN FROM IT

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
source

When you look from afar the pair of #wleo/ether is setting an example
for us to understand how we can be our own bank, own business in the ever
changing world. So far total liquidity for #leofinance is $1.6 millions
and growing. It may not bring excitement compare to the other pair out
there, but it is there for the benefit of the community.

We all know by being there help in the long run this blockchain and affiliate.
I learn to look past the earning part inside the pool. It is not a lot and it will go
according to your own liquidity. I started at the beginning and I pulled back, not understanding
what I was doing. Impatient me pays it dearly.

I joined back not long ago. I looked further in the mingle of things. I learn my lesson and I see
great potential of earning long term. Since #ether is rising, it brings effortlessly #wleo to stay par with it.
Can you imagine #ether reaching $3k? Definitely #Wleo will grow as well.
I learn it is a win win situation.
Risk is always a factor and everyday above ground is a blessing.
Best way to control risk, is investing in project that weather time and has a record.

Earlier I am trying to purchase some #leo. Couple minutes I posted the trade on leodex,
four more jumped in ahead of me. It shows how important this community has become.
Everything has to work together to keep the price somehow stable.
Strong community, #Hive is heading north lately, #Ether is right around the corner.
Having all situations in place, #Leofinance has one way to go.

I had a little chat with a prominent lion. He stated to me that #Leofinance with all the project
coming onboard will incite positive vibration to the community and tenfold to the blockchain.
We have been asking for more users. This is 2021 action plan.
Onboarding is so easy now and more people will join putting more transaction to leo, hive, blockchain.
Even in #leodex, #leo token has the most volume.

image.png

I used to see a close race with #DEC but now this is not even a race.
Now there are quite a few project coming out and as always #Leofinance team
takes their time to deliver.
Lately it used to take forever to upvote and for comment to post.
FIXED.
It is lightning speed for user interface to update post and move around.
you can read it from here.

https://leofinance.io/@leofinance/introducing-the-leo-lightning-db-layer-for-hive-or-speed-of-web2-principles-of-web3

I am starting to understand the true direction of this blockchain.
We cannot expect everything from #hive and the blockchain to bring all goodie all at once.
This is why we have communities to propel this environment.
#hive needs to remain strong, efficient, valuable and build a synergy around all communities.
This is where Smart media tokens take shape.

Even though we are in our own universe. So much to learn and
grasp with the growth ahead of us. #BTC, #ether, #hive, #leo, #wleo, etc... will always
impact the crypto movement that center the lives of its users.
you can add what matter to you, the long term objective will always be the same
learn from it, earn from it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @pouchon