LET US PUT OUR VOTE WHERE OUR MONEY IS FOR LEOFINANCE

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
source

This post is for the community of Lions.
In this list you have the top 20 witnesses of the Hive blockchain.
If you look at the list, it is pretty extensive of all the hard
on the job for keeping the blockchain safe with the price target
and keep everything afloat for the exchange to update their price.

Many of them are out of their presentation cause they have been
around since Hive inception going way back to 2016 from the parent
blockchain Steem. The main reason they are in the top, because
they receive vote from everyone that approved their hard and tedious
24 hours effort to keep the ball rolling.

I managed to know quite a few of them and sincerely they are humans
after all. All I have to say, good job everyone.
If you look at the list from #peakd, you can witness them updating
the price feed constantly. This could be a little overwhelming
to keep up with price swing, unless you have a bot doing it for you.

Scrolling down to 21 all the way to 35, you can see some missing the boat
on the price feed while many still keeping up the task.
It is about time we push leofinance to top 20.
At the same time it will be a race to get there.
It can only be 20 top so does Leofinance be part
of this list.

We all like to see the stride by this team. I, myself missed the vote
on Leofiance team so I fixed it. It is about time we do the right thing.
This extra push for them to earn more as witness will keep them relevant
and bring more value to the blockchain.

It is clear to see the gigantic arm of #leo all
over twitter pushing leo and hive. Promo is their thing.
It is hard not to see 24 hours without 2 or three quick tweets
about leo.
Soon we will be bless by December to see their new roll out in the
leo sphere.

A vote for leofinance as a top witness is a vote of making sure
we stay in contention and keep the price and stay ahead of the game.
I will be watching to see if we move up the stairs.

image.png

Let us move the chain and see us grab some smaller numbers.
It will not be easy but doable. This community is so strong
we need a voice up in the ranking.
So let's aim by end of November top 25.
We have done so much,

  • price rise
  • wleo liquidity pool
  • constant update on leofinance UI and many more.
    I can't count.

Let's do this together.

First and foremost if you read post from
@leofinance at the end you will find an indication
where you can click and vote for their witness
Here is the link
https://hivesigner.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=leofinance&approve=1

Other ways you can do it, go to peakd.com, right on the profile page
click right on actions and click on review witnesses.
Make your pick your top 30 witnesses.
If possible reshuffle and pick the ones that fit your bills.
Most likely #leofinance should be one of them.

image.png

There you have it. Getting Leofinance on the leaderboard
is not a spring, it will be a journey of all lions votes
to stay up in the top 20.
Enough said let's do our part for the betterment of #leo

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Glad I came across this. Shocked Leo finance isn't on the top 20 list already but I feel it's time to change that. I just cast my vote for Leofinance because I believe they are one spine of the hive platform.

I implore everyone else to do the same

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We really do need people to vote for Leofinance. This should be a consensus witness and the ecosystem would be better served for it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It was a little surprise to see
#leofinance not part of top 20.
We have a goal in our hands to get it there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I second your thoughts also

Indeed it is. It is a quick reminder of thing
we should care for.
Me too I did not do it till last night
You I reshuffle my vote and find a hole to add leofinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's really a great thing to do and thank you for the awareness of the

Without a doubt all Lions should be voting for Leofinance as witness on Hive. This is a prime example of why powering up HIVE is important. Governance of the base chain is something that most overlook. Yet it is vitally important that those projects we are involved in are represented.

Leofinance is dedicated to Hive. It is time for the community to reward Leofinance by making it a consensus witness.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Aha, just saw you commented about powering up HIVE, I had the same thought lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will be watching to see if leofinance moves up
the scale every day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice one! Yeah, fingers crossed! I'm sure we'll hear about it when the team makes it in to the top 20!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

leofinance have my vote as the top witness

Fuck. I didn't even knew we have a witness. Will throw my vote in asap.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All votes help.

Khal needs to write a post outlining why Leofinance deserves witness votes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You read that Khal?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just checked now and I already had voted for leofinance...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I proxied my vote to Leo a long long time ago. Okay, maybe not that long, but right before Hive was created it when I proxied my vote.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LeoFinance had my vote way back and it's one of the reasons why I power up HIVE more because it means you have a bigger vote on witnesses. With all the work that they are doing and spreading out to various other chains, it's a no brainer to vote for them in my opinion.

I'm not sure that the have a "vote for me" witness post though, that might be worth them doing as an evergreen post, keeping people up to date?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I very much appreciate hive and leofinance tram that post and keep to community going I love y'all