You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ape Mining Club Sneak Peek

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The game features a login and logout feature powered by Hive Keychain.

Hivesigner says hi.

Sort:  

Hivesigner says hi.

external-content.duckduckgo.gif

I’ve yet to figure out what’s wrong with Hivesigner. For an older-model iPad user, Keychain might as well not exist. I can’t be the only one out there who can’t use Keychain.

I hear you on mobile, options are limited.
Personally I don't do transfers on mobile devices and the game isn't optimized for mobile devices. I might tweak it to work a little better on an iPad but my primary focus is desktop browser. I know for some that's an issue.

Have you tried the keychain mobile app that was released a few months ago?

Have you tried the keychain mobile app that was released a few months ago?

Yeah, tried it in my iPhone but the keyboard covers up where I’d enter my private key.

514175BA-038B-45D6-BB44-71ACCBFAE1ED.png

Meh, I suppose I could break down and get a cheapie Chromebook or such.

I'm surprised how many manage to function without a PC of some sort. Especially in the crypto space.