Are you an everyday hustler? Engage and get a chance to win 10 Hive/ 4+ USD/200+Pesos!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

20210527_193749_0000.png


Why do you hustle?

In life, we are continually moving in the direction of our goals, whether they are significant, worthwhile, life-changing ambitions or momentary pleasures (addictions). Setting a worthy goal that you truly, really want to achieve will motivate you to work hard. The idea is to make a goal big enough to get you enthusiastic about attaining it, but not so enormous that you lose faith in yourself.

In my case, I have a two-year-old boy and my life drastically changed once I was conceived. I didn't really know the real purpose of my life other than helping my family until I have a family of my own. My partner and I are focused on our kid's future, we want him to have enough money and assets that he doesn't even need to worry about getting a job. But we also want to make sure that he learns how to handle his money and pass it over to the next generation of the family, so financial education is something we want to teach him. I am not financially literate but I take every opportunity to learn how to be smart with money by reading some financial books, ebooks, and even audibles. Not afraid of taking risks!

What are the things you do hustle-wise?

It isn't for everyone to start a side business. Even while learning new things, you'll have to make a lot of sacrifices. Even when you devote full-time effort, starting your own business is difficult not to mention being a full-time mom! When you're working on your concept on the side, your time is almost certainly sometimes limited.

So and doing my best to earn how to manage my time successfully because every second counts, so I must make the most of my free time.

I 'try' not to waste any of the money I earned at the start that means reinvesting it, and diversify but at the same enjoy life a little.

I understand that most of us are eager for our business to release us from our previous employment, but that is precisely why we must hold on to our early profits. And this one thing I wish I knew when I used to be an employee. I never knew I can invest my money, I had money seating in my savings account or in my wallet and doing nothing or just shopping spree because I didn't know what else to do with it!

I take command of my own body and gain strength and control over your emotions!

To hustle and acquire what you desire, use your mind and emotions to feel motivated and energized. This is what motivates me to work hard. I take command of my mind and body and focus all of my efforts on achieving a worthwhile objective with a compelling reason for success. It's all about the inner game.


What about you? What are your thoughts about this? Leave a comment below and get a chance to win 10 Hive!


I will pick the best comment and the 10 hive reward will be sent on the 1st of June!


#financialfreesdom #hustle #fulltimemom




mj-pagebreak-5png.png

Recent Blogs


mj-pagebreak-5png.png




Are you an inspiring writer, storyteller, amateur photographer, gamer, fitness enthusiast, or whatever talent you may have?



Join the social media platform that pays contributors who share their valuable content!
Sign up here

referral widget.png

Make sure it shows "purepinay" as a referral account so I can get the VIP ticket that will possibly add you to the curation list and get your first hive reward coin from me!

If you need help in creating an account, feel free to send me a msg here.






mj-pagebreak-5png.png

Signature Photo with logos edit2.png









For collaboration email me at [email protected]


mj-pagebreak-5png.png


Originally posted on Purepinay. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  
Loading...

I hustle second hand video games and it's because we are trying to build solid emergency fund on our savings account. First 3 weeks I sold for 450€ and this month passed 1K sales already and feeling great 👏

wow, congratulations on your sales!

Thank you so much 💕

That's awesome!

Thank you so much 😊

I followed you @pauliinasoilu. 🙂

First 3 weeks I sold for 450€

That is almost the double of my monthly pension-like income, which is approximately €221 EUR.

Oh no, I'm so sorry to to hear that 🥺🥺 Iwill follow you and upvote your posts, hope my cents help you out!

Thank you so much for your support. It means a lot to me. Every little helps. I try to do my best to improve my financial situation. Nowadays I work in a 4 hours part time job, but my income still does not reach the minimum wage. But I try to be positive. I know people, who get even less income than me. Have a nice weekend. Greetings from Hungary.

I never really had that financial talk yet with my family per se and I never really had savings as such. What money I used to get just went in material things and food & travel. I even dropped out from my engineering in the 3rd year to pursue my dreams but even that turned out to be a bust. I'm starting to learn some of this financial thing right now it's just been a few months and I see it working well so far.

I'm still waiting for that day when I can finally start something of my own for me and my family. I know it's going to take a while but I know i'll make it happen. The everyday hustle will one day pay off.

hustlin to sukad high school. tukod og grupo ang mu apil pa bayron og singkwenta pang snack. haha. pag college mang burn og blank cd. singkwenta rasad bayad ato tyma haha. ni dropout pag college. nag t shirt printing business. sus. unay pa kaayog kompra t shirt sa manalili. perting inita. haha. SKL. love you haha

Salut, kabayan!

idol. i search ang 8 suited clothing sa fb. tagaan tka discount kung naa ka ipa trabaho namo hehe.

really? that's great. I'll check it out now!

I sent a msg to the page

hi maam. hehe. nindot imong idea nga i premyo sa contest ang customized shirt. PM lng sah page puhon kung naa nai design :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @brac.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Yay! Thanks guys! ❤️❤️

I never thought of hustle yet because my parents are doing about my future they never made me realise for that. But I, personally, always keep a desire to earn something so that I can help my family with my contribution, although my father have supported me in everything specially for my studies but at some point they also need help, they also need someone to step up and do things for them. They have fulfilled their duties but as we grow up we need to take responsibility of them because they sacrificed their dreams, money, desires and their time to secure my future. After I realised it, now I am hustling for it and desperately I want to play my role to help my parents not in present but in future as well.
Your article is portraying your ambitions for your children and being a child I admire your efforts and worries regarding your child's future.

You are very lucky to have a supportive parents. I got independent at very young age, I was selling different stuff in grade school, even exchange empty cola bottles for a penny, did a few part time jobs while I'm was in college but never really finished. The moment I started earning money from corporate job, I thought that was the end of it but the moment I understand financial freedom and their is a way to live or improve a better life, a better future that's when I started being smart with my money.

Thanks for the kind words, I think that's the real purpose for me on earth is take care the better future of my kid and the next family generation.

You must have gone through very hard time.... your patience and confidence will lead you towards your goals....

Are you an everyday hustler? Why do you hustle?

I live in Hungary with multiple disabilities. I live in financial discrimination. This means that the government is deliberately, purposefully keep my (and many other people's) income below the minimum wage. The government mostly do this with disabled and pensioner people. The government do not help those, who would need the most. Actually the government is opressing them, making their/our lives even harder.

Because of my multiple disabilities, I receive a low, pension-like income, which is approximately $250 USD.
Nowadays I also work in a 4 hours part time job, but my income still does not reach the minimum wage.
The minimum wage is approximately $550 USD per month.
My total income is approximately $480 USD.

And there are people in much worse financial situations.

I really try to improve both myself and my income.

I think that I can call myself an every day hustler, but you decide.

Some people say that nowadays Hungary is a dictatorship. They are right. Hungary is a dictatorship, and no one do anything against it.

I don't hustle. I just invest and build wealth slowly xD

good for you @cwow2 😄

Haha thanks! I just wanted to be a part of it!!!! :P

Hehehe. Me I don't know how to invest, though I have my own means of providing my daily needs. hehe, It's still hustling since money and patience is involved.

You have invested in Hive haven't you? ;)
Either with money or just time :p

Hahah. really don't know how it works. hahah

How hive works?? You have been here since Nov 10, 2017 though xD

Let me know if you need help :p

Hi ate, I always admire your dedication towards your family. I'm so proud of you.
I know you had a lot of challenges before, but all those experiences made you brave and wise. I love you always and I miss you.

Always take care of yourself.

Love,Little sissy @gerel