You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

ah, noticed myself at the #54 line - did not even fit to the top-50, probably because I divide a lot my comments between hive-166168, as well... :P

anyway here is a !PIZZA for you, Asher.

and sincere congratulations to @brittandjosie, @silversaver888, @melinda010100, @tattoodjay, @joanstewart, and all other top leag-gers. you are awesome!

Sort:  

@abh12345! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @qwerrie.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Thanks, @qwerrie!!!

my pleasure! your success this week is inspiring :P

I am inspired too by everyone else's success 😍!

Yes, using multiple accounts is going to make things trickier :)

hive-166168

is that a community for all fungi including hallucinogens?

Thanks, my friend! Your Hive account should join the list, too!

Thanks @qwerrie appreciate your support!