Promoting your favourite Dapp

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

I think everyone here have some favourite dapp and I hope everyone is promoting his favourite dapp either by writing it about here, writing about them in other social media or by the word of mouth.

marketing-1573711_1920 (1).pngSource

So in bid to promote the Leofinance more (I guess you all are already aware of @khaleelkazi twitter promotion event.) Leofinance is exploring the other avenues to promote itself. Recently @trumpman started the reddit page for LeoFinance. @trumpman and @katerinaramm also setup the facebook page for the Leofinance.
In my current bid to promote Leofinannce I created one article on Publish0x to attract some new user to LeoFinance. Please feel free to visit the article and put your thoughts on comment.

So I will like to listen your ideas about how do you promoted your favorite Dapp?

Please feel free to join the below social media profile of LeoFinance.

Twitter
Facebook
Reddit
Linkedin
Discord

Posted Using LeoFinance