I'm Preparing to Buy Cheaper HIVE || Are You?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

dividiscountcode.jpg

source


I'm sure I'm not the only one on this platform that occasionally he should've bought more HIVE when it was still worth pennies. That if the HIVE price where to ever drop back a bit, more would be bought. Well, it seems we're heading in that direction. At least there is a chance, a very small chance, that we will get sub 1 dollar HIVE again for a little while. This doesn't mean that things aren't going well for Hive, its probably just HIVE correcting with the market which is generally going down right now.

For me this means that it's the perfect opportunity to move around some funds and start buying more HIVE while I can. Bit by bit. Once HIVE goes back up, I will be thanking my past self hopefully. And I'm not even going to do this to make a quick buck and cash out. The way I see it, the more HIVE I can buy at a lower price, the more passive income tokens I can buy when HIVE goes up again. So I plan to sit on my potential HIVE bag until that happens.

What about you? Are you buying more HIVE? Why or why not?

LEO_Icon_Post_Divider.png

[ Uniquely Clever Sign Out Message Goes Here ]

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Always waiting for that retracement below a dollar to load up some hive

I'm ready!
untitled.gif

I'm definitely buying more, when it goes down that is.. Maybe you can keep me updated? In case you get the news first. 😉

It's down pretty good rite now..

You should follow what @edicted is writing about when he talks about hive, he's got some pretty good predictions on the current conditions.

Indeed, always good to see what others are feeling about the market.

Okay. Thank you!

Keep following my posts, I'll be sure to write about it. :D

Alright. Thank you!