Digging The Sand

in LeoFinance11 months ago

Crypto is filled with a lot of hidden gems, if you know, you know, but how do you know? This is something that is really sad to experience, because, everyday, when you check exchanges top gainers you will see lots of coins and tokens hitting big profits but why are you not always fortunate to catch exchanges before they hit top gainers. It’s annoying when you invest in a crypto and it immediately starts tanking. I bought GGG few weeks ago for $50, today it’s worth $24, that is more than 50% of my investment. So how do you search for gems?


source

In my little years of crypto investment, almost all crypto coins are potential gems till they are not. The most underrated coin or crypto project can surprise you and print some serious bar. Why is the Pepe meme token different from other meme tokens that made it pump 100X or more, no utility, no use case, nothing. Just some meme token that a lot of people decided to pump some liquidity into. Some were lucky to have invested before the tokens started pumping numbers, while some weren’t. Like me, I wasn’t that lucky. This has made me start researching to be among the luckiest. Luckily, I came across a video that revealed its secret of how they find hidden gems before they pump, I think you will like it.

One of the number one crypto company in the world that invest on other project is the Binance company, the company is known to have numerous crypto investments in different crypto projects, most times the projects become successful, sometimes they dont. But how do you position yourself on some of these projects before they boom. So the best way to position yourself is to find some of these hidden gems that Binance has invested, and buy their token. This is not a financial advise, this is just me trying to find hidden gems.


But how can you find projects Binance has invested in? Luckily, I came across a site called chain broker Where you can see all the projects that Binance has invested into. You can see projects with top ROI, even projects that have gained in the past hours. Now, as you can see, all the top gainers seemed like its too late right, so the best thing is to go to the recently invested tab, look for a project with low cap and try your luck there. This way it is easier for you to make profits with some of them. This is how I am going to start searching for crypto hidden gems.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

Thanks bro for sharing this useful information, I don't agree with you please don't mind but I don't think every project in which binance going to invest is a good project or worth investing

I think we should not really only on binance we can use all other tools to find a good project it's take time and effort

sure, not all bianance project is a good investment, this is why it is necessary to do your own research too. My job is to bring you the information, whatever you do with information depends on you. this is just a tool, one of the tools.

I feel you you don't like my comment

Brother I really appreciate it or respect your opinion, I also started it from thanks, but I just try to ad more into it, I hope you don't feel bad for it

I like your comment, don't take it the wrong way. I love how you share your opinions, i was just trying to make you understand that my posts are not financial advises, just presenting some tools you can use in your crypto journey. Dont feel bad to tell me how you feel about my post, I will clarify just incase there is some misunderstanding

Love to read this, thank you much for understanding and keep it simple

This is a good tool to employ in finding crypto gems, the likelihood of finding a gem could be a higher since the platform has the resources that will help them in picking good crypto projects. Thanks for sharing :)

That's an interesting source of information, but I think that the moment when the projects are listed there is already too late... But, as you said, you can take sometimes profits on the "rest of the pump"... Be cautious... :)


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Post voted 100% for the hiro.guita project. Keep up the good work.

New manual curation account for Leofinance and Cent