You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Data On HBDStabilizer | HBD Received/Sent To The Hive.Fund, HBD/HIVE Bought/Sold On The DEX

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Nice explanation because I had a lot of questions regarding HBD, this was because of an experience I had few weeks back. My HBD increased 50% in value which gave me an added 50% increase. My HBD was $10 but when I converted it to Hive the value was $15. I was scared because it seemed the HBD is that volatile but read this now, I feel better.

Sort:  

Converting hbd to hive is only for when hbd is below the peg.
If you convert hbd to hive when hbd is more than 1usd, you will lose money.
Better to sell on the internal market.
The internal market stays pretty close to 1usd to 1hbd, as reflected by the price of hive being below the external price.

Thanks that’s nice to know