You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HPUD: Closing In On Triple Orca | 100% Beneficiary to @veteranforcrypto

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I love this article! Im new here and to crypto so I don’t even know what level I am. Regardless though I had issues powering up/sending hive with bittrix over the weekend. I ended up swapping for bitcoin and sending it threw block trades... I lost money switching everything around and what not, but at the end of the day it was just fun figuring it out. Just like its been fun figuring hive out!

Sort:  

Yeah, the Bittrex wallet has been down. That 5k hive is still pending withdrawal! It's a steep learning curve, but seems like you are taking to it well. That's kind of how it is, it just sticks to some people more than others. Part of the challenge is making it more sticky to more users.

Check out my Facebook or my Instagram I have about 30,000 followers on just these 2 accounts. If I could just get 1% to come over and stick thats 300 new users to the block chain.