Learning about Margin and Leverage Token Trading

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello and Namaste Everyone,

I posted a publication almost 2 weeks back in which talked about my plan of learning. We know that learning is an important part of our life and If we spend time on it then it helps us to gain more knowledge with the passage of time.

image.png

src

Last weekend I spent some time learning about trading in crypto including margin trading as well as leverage token trading. I understand that margin trading is quite an interesting thing where we get more margin money by the exchange to trade with certain coins. If we follow a proper Technical and fundamental analysis with trading then they are a high probability that we will end up making some money. On top of it, we are earning money with less amount of spending from our pocket And this is the best part of margin trading. I have an account in one of the Indian exchanges but they do not allow the service as of now however then I checked out by nine which already offer the service with different amounts of multiplication and coins. I have created my account on Binance and submitted it for KYC which should be verified soon.

Another thing that I learned is leverage token trading and again this is also not available on all the exchanges but Binance provides it already. Exchange provides their tokens with names like ETHDOWN and ETHUP. This type of coin is available with various tokens and we can trade depending upon the market. We get margin with leverage trading as well and the amount of margin varies from exchange to exchange.

image.png

src

I have been going through all Things for the last couple of weeks and I know that there is a lot for me to learn and understand. I also know that it is going to take quite a long time for me to familiar with these things since these are quite an interesting part of trading and certainly more skills are needed to perform trade.

I am not going to perform any transaction for the next couple of weeks or months but I am trying my best to gain more knowledge about it and once I feel comfortable then I will start trading in this segment with a small amount of course.

I started my trading journey last year in December month and I did a couple of trades in the last couple of weeks as well so with this learning it's like I am moving ahead with my skills in trading. Spot trading is not that difficult because we trade here with our funds. With spot trading, we need to follow technical or fundamental analysis along with stop-loss, and this way we can reduce the loss if there is any chance however profit percentage is also not as high as we can get in these options like leverage and margin trading.

I will try to spend few more hours this weekend to a better insight into margin trading and will share my further experience and learning through another post.

Thank you so much.

Stay Safe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta