Sort:  

My wants to go for a gaming zone but I am not so excited for this.. May be he can try some other time.

#threadstorm

3/

I like to go some place to have some nice and tasty food and I checking out some on the internet.
#threadstorm

4/

Shopping is also on the list but not necessary but it's my all time favorite activity.. lol
#threadstorm

5/
its 12 pm so I need to finalize and get ready. Hope the day is going to be fun and exciting.

#threadstorm

Happy birthday.

Thank you so much

Happy Birthday. I hope you have the most wonderful awesome day.

OMG, Happy birthday Reeta! Hope you enjoy a nice lunch and shopping and wish you an amazing day today! Enjoy the day at it's best!

Thank you so much @mango-juice
It was celebrated well.

Hey Happy Birthday hope you have a great day !

Thank you so much. Had a great time .. its was fun

Glad to hear that!