Splinterlands Cards Rental through Splex

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I started splinterlands card rental last month and it's been two game seasons which I have not played because my all the cards are rented out. Rental is a very good option for those who have no time to play the battle and this way they can earn a passive income without doing anything. Initially, I was not sure how it will work and This is why I was a little hesitant. Now I find it a better option after using it for about one and half months and I will continue to use the same for some more time.

I use the rental service provided by SPlex and this is very easy to use. You just need to set up your account once and with a single click, you can get it done. This platform is so advanced that it takes care of everything and there is nothing else we need to do to keep the rental ongoing. I never thought that there can be an option that will be so easy and make everything automated. It is like you can rent out all your card with just a click and the price will keep on adjusting as per the market demand and supply. We earn DEC tokens as part of rental income. This is one after token which we can earn only through the rental service as of now and there is no other way except burning sps tokens. We can warm $1.00 worth of sps to get 975 DEC tokens and this conversion method is good.

image.png

Change with DEC

Even though the DEC token is removed from the reward pool. Now this tokens has got a nice use case and even we can use the token to buy tower defense packs. Like we can use sps tokens to buy riftwatchers and similarly we can use this token to buy tower defense packs in the game. As of now this additional game is under development and nothing much has been shared by the team as of now but I believe we will have more information about it soon. Presale has got a very good response from the community and it was sold off in just two minutes. It seems like the community is more excited to buy anything that team launched because they trust the project and the kind of response we see truly proves it.

My Rental Earning

Here is the snapshot of my last 14 days of DEC earning and I got almost 20k DEC tokens. I had approx 240k DEC before I started rental and now own 336k DEC in total. So I earned about 100k DEC in this period. This service charge is 10% of the service charge and this means I have paid approx 10k DEC to them for availing their service. I am glad to use this service because I need not spend time on card management. Because it is a way to automate your rental and it does whatever it says so paying the 10% service charge is worth and I'm happy to use this service. Still, I will use the service for some more time because my schedule does not allow me to play more battles and This is why it's better to keep the cards on rental rather than sitting idle. This way I will keep on earning the DEC tokens and I can also utilize these tokens to buy packs later but for now, it's going well and I am accumulating more DEC.

image.png

link- https://splex.gg/


Based on my experience of using this service for over a month I can say that this is a very good option if you are looking to keep your account on the rental. It is not free so if you avail of the service then you will have to pay the 10% off service charge on your earnings and you can save this amount if you do it directly with his splinterlands website. But if the timing is an issue for you and you do not want to spend any time then this is a good option because with this you need not do anything. I also do not have time to pay them every day so I pay them once or twice a week and they keep the service. So I am a happy user of the SPlex rental service for splinterlands cards rental.

Thank you so much
Stay Safe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @reeta0119 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

It is a beneficial tool; thank you for sharing. The tool calculated my deck's possible rent value. It is 30 Dec per day :) I don't have so many cards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

rental is a good option and many players are using this.