It's OK, to...

in LeoFinance2 years ago

There are times when it feels like this is it! I am done!


Apparently, I am a victim of that state and that even for quite a lot of times! Although, all of those times it felt like I was not really going to make it but somehow at the end I got out of that state and here I am writing about it! Such irony of life....


The age where you realize the fact that the need of money is one of the most essential aspect in our life. During that very moment if you do not have it at your possession, I suppose life really starts to show its true colors. But than again life is full of opportunities, we just need a way to find that path and drive our self towards that.


  • It's ok, to feel being left out


Oh I know how it feels! I really do! In fact this feeling alone have drove me crazy to seek more freedom for myself. Following that path I wanted wisdom. Thus attaining it was the biggest challenge. But it was worth it. All those regret for not having what I wanted, all those passionate things which I seek out for but could not afford them doing slowly started making sense. I guess, everything happens for a reason.


  • It's ok, to not get the desired job that you seek


Now, don't get me wrong! Sometimes it does not work out like we plan them to be. But there might be something better waiting for us. I have faced that! I have done interviews for so many companies during my fresh years but most of them got rejected due to the fact of not having to bribe or I don't have any higher officials as my relative/known person. But guess what I got a job with much much higher salary which I was not really expecting! In fact it was as if it came all the way knocking at my door. Just saying, if I would have gotten the first jobs I would probably would have missed this chance.


  • It's ok you will have another chance
  • It's ok there at least you did not loose it
  • It's ok you will get next bull
    etc

There are so many IT'S OK facts I can lay down but as a matter of fact some of them will not make any sense to many out in here. But the truth is, those who have been through this situation may actually get the idea how it really feels and how devastating those situations can actually be.


lamp-gbe70c55ee_1280.jpg
Image source


Truth is, it hurts more if you don't TRY!!

There are so many incidents happening around us! If you notice you might call yourself lucky. Take HIVE for example. Some authors are creating contents who are actually getting a pretty nefty amount of upvotes worth in their contents. It is such a grace to see all this happening and people are giving out their best in generating contents of their own and helping the community grow as we speak. Via sharing their thoughts, sharing their POV, some sharing very technical analysis which literally helped me decide to buy more HIVE in a lower price (thanks to that author), I now know about a lot of aspects about NIgeria, USA, Philipnes, Norway and many more countries. Which would not have been possible if not for HIVE. And most intriguing fact is all the authors are sharing their true instincts and all them are genuine. So I am happy with HIVE.


The reason I am sharing this HIVE incident is because I do have chats with HIVE users often. In fact most of my time goes in here. You know, I like to communicate with others as much as possible. It probably has became one of my everyday habit. Well, a friend of mine is having a hard time focusing in HIVE, I literally tried my best in encouraging that user to focus more in HIVE. That person has a bright future ahead. I just want that person to succeed. Since we have a such a nice platform aka HIVE giving us an immense opportunity to show what we have and the appreciation from others is commendable.

I am not saying take HIVE has a job! What I am saying take it as in investment made from your side to HIVE. Think long term and make use of yourself in here. As HIVE is here to stay. Hive will be the pioneer to the web3 industry sooner than later. It's because we all have what is needed to be out there.

  • A decentralized blockchain
  • An amazing community
  • Dedicated investors/whales
  • Blogging platform
  • Vlogging platform
  • Gaming Platform
  • No Transaction fees

So many things in one plate. I suppose we just need that one big break and we will set off. For that it will require time, more investment, more users and so on.


Last but not the least


It is not OK to loose a chance or an opportunity which could/will change the course of our life positively. I use to or moreover I would say, I try to take almost all the opportunity at my disposal and I go with the flow. If I do not get something from an opportunity I am happy with it. As because I have gained some experience from it but if I get what I wanted for than its an additional bonus for my effort. So please, don't loose any opportunity and regret later. Just go for it!



Best regards
Rehan

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rehan12 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

It is okay if everything doesn't go as planned as you want. that is the way life is structured. We are not meant to have everything at our disposal. Life always wants us to put in extra effort, which I don't really know why but think it wants to test us if we really deserve having what we want or not.

Thanks for the positivity buddy! I appreciate it! Yup, at the end of the day we just can give the best within us and keep on marching forward. As sitting idle is going to make things even worse as we speak.

Exactly! Nothing gets better staying idle. There is some saying that an idle mind is the devil’s workshop.

Wonderful and immense thoughts.
I'm also afraid of bribe culture as after 4 years I have get into job market. Don't know what's waiting.
I'm quite lucky that found this platform and passing a quality time .
Thanks for sharing with us ❤