You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Converting some of my HBD to Hive

in LeoFinancelast year

Hi coding!

I would say this is probably one of the best move that a HIVE user can make as of this moment. Since HIVE dipped a little this could be a wise move to get some additional hive due to this price fluctuation. In fact this is one of the strategy that I often follow whenever there is a fluctuation of prices both in HBD and HIVE. Internal market is a safe heaven for this sort of situation.

Although, I really wish to see more liquidity in there. As for small amount it does not really affect that much but for big amounts it does affects the price movement a lot.

While talking about HBD savings. I really intended to increase my amount in there but seems like I need the liquid as of the moment. But it sure is on my to do list. Hopefully will do it as soon as I can!