Delegation Winners (10 X 25,000)

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Using my best Bruce Buffer voice, "It's Time" to announce the winners of our 250,000 MEME delegation contest. To visit the original contest post Click Here. A quick rundown of the Delegation contest; entry was easy, all one needed to do is comment on the original giveaway post(s) and you were in. A random number generator decided the bulk of the winners. In total 250,000 in MEME delegations will be given out and remain in the winnners accounts for a total of 30* days. There will be a total of 10 Winners who receive a MEME delegation of 25,000 each.

What Is MEME?

Hiveme.me is a frontend that is used to access the Hive Blockchain. Creating and curating content on Hiveme.me will allow you to earn the frontends native token known as MEME. Along side earning MEME one can also earn the HIVE Blockchains native tokens (HIVE/HBD) while curating and creating content on Hiveme.me. The Hiveme.me frontend also allows NFT creation and has an onsite trade market in which you can trade your NFT creations. MEME delegation winners are announced below and will be applied within 36 hours. Delegations can and will be removed after the date of March 14th/2022.

25,000 MEME Delegation Winners

MEMESTERdelegation
@ninjamike25,000
@forsakensushi25,000
@luizeba25,000
@dizzyapple25,000
@gr33nm4ster25,000
@marshmellowman25,000
@ecto133725,000
@imno25,000
@indiebandguru25,000
@captaincryptic25,000

image.png

Purchase MEME On Hive-Engine:

https://hive-engine.com/?p=market&t=MEME

Purchase MEME On LeoDex:

https://leodex.io/market/MEME
image.png

Disclaimer:

Nothing in this post in financial advice. Always do your own research before investing any of your hard earned currencies and never invest what you can't afford to lose. Congrats to all the delegations winners. Have fun curating MEME Content.


MEME Collage:

Video Credit: Noob News


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you!

Thanks <3 <3 <3

I will use my new found powers ... someway... !LOLZ !PIZZA

Who always has a date on Valentine's Day?
The calendar.

Credit: Happy Valentine's Day
@memehive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/10)

Comes more MEME tokens and Power on Chain....woot woot.
Thanks

spreading the meme spirit around like a boss :)

Thank you. I am ready to find some more great memes...... and make some more great ones too so be sure to check mine out.

when will it show up so I can start curating?

That information was provided in the post. However I sent the delegations out earlier than expected so it should be reflecting in your account at current time.

Sa Wheat! Look at me sneaking in as the last winner. Thanks for the delegation! I will make you proud. :)

image.png

Now there is a MEME that deserves a 100% upvote :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the delegation. One tip that I've figured out for curation. If you don't want to use the hive meme frontend, you can just click on # meme under a post instead. This will give you a list of all the posts that have used this tag.

Nice tip, there is also a MEME community that can be located on HIVE.BLOG and Peakd.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Also for any of the other winners who might be unfamiliar, this is the link to the memehive tribe where you can see posts that can be curated.

https://www.hiveme.me/

Thanks for sharing the URL.

I forgot to include it in my post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

no problem brother!

Congrats to the winners and thanks @rentmoney for doing all these giveaways for the community!
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOLZ

Thanks for the tip tokens.

!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOLZ

Tip: To those stumbling upon this In the upcoming days I'll have a new giveaway that has all sorts of goodies in it for a new game that has not yet been advertised on my blog.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why did the art thief's vehicle run out of fuel?
He had no Monet to buy Degas to make the Van Gogh

Credit: reddit
@arpuch, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

I could get in trouble for stealing from the kitchen supply store
But that’s a whisk I’m willing to take.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

Thanks! I just bought 187K meme and delegated all of them to meme-curator. It was sad to see the value of my vote go to zero though so this is just great!

On my way to do some curating!
!PIZZA
!WINE
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @imno, @rentmoney

remaining commands 9

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP


Congratulations, @imno You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @rentmoney.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.275


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Going to have to check this out one of these days!

Every now and then toss some words on one of your screenshots in the gamer posts you do and presto, instant MEME. Then use the MEME tag to earn MEME tokens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks man lets get crazyyyyyyyyyyy

Wow! Thank you so much and congratulations to all the winners!

You are welcome.

Happy MEMEING!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

WooHoo! I'm ready to curate TOP NOTCH memes now :D

Meme to the world

Nice! A stroke of luck! I had just started accumulating and staking this token myself a month ago because I started receiving in as a payout from one of the tribaldex liquidity pools. I will have to do a deep dive into the community and do my best to make you proud!

!PIZZA

!LUV

!LOLZ

Me and my mates are in a band called Duvet.
We're a cover band.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/10)

Nice, thank you.

Sweet thanks. Ill use them wisely and wildly

Oh, and !LOLZ and !PIZZA for you my friend!

Thanks for the !LOLZ and !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What did the oar say to the other?
Can I interest you in a little row-mance?

Credit: Happy Valentine's Day
@captaincryptic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

What does a vampire call his sweetheart?
His ghoul-friend.

Credit: Happy Valentine's Day
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/10)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
rentmoney tipped marshmellowman (x1)
rentmoney tipped arpuch (x1)
captaincryptic tipped memehive (x1)
@marshmellowman(3/15) tipped @memehive (x1)
imno tipped rentmoney (x1)
forsakensushi tipped rentmoney (x1)
captaincryptic tipped rentmoney (x1)
arpuch tipped rentmoney (x1)
marshmellowman tipped rentmoney (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Delegations Sent

image.png