Free Upvote: Proof Of Stake (10/22/2022)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png


What Is MEME Token?

HiveME.ME is a frontend that is used to access the Hive Blockchain. Creating and curating content on Hiveme.me allows users to earn the frontends native token known as MEME. One can also earn the HIVE Blockchains native tokens (HIVE/HBD) while curating and creating content on Hiveme.me. The Hiveme.me frontend allows for NFT creation and has an onsite market in which you can trade your NFT creations. Visit the official Site Here: https://www.hiveme.me/@rentmoney/


What Can We Do With MEME Token?

Good question; MEME can be powered up just like you would your HIVE. Powering up your MEME gives you more influence within the MEME community. MEME can also be used to create your own NFT using the HiveME.ME onsite NFT creation tool. NFT creation is an easy and straight forward process. Simply go to HiveMEME's NFT Section and click on the word MINT. From there all you need to do is follow the instructions shown in that section. NFT's on HiveME.ME can be created in three forms: Audio, Image and Video. The cost to create your own NFT is just 600 MEME. Each additional edition costs 100 MEME. The MEME token can be traded on most if not all the HIVE DEX's such as LEODEX, HIVE-ENGINE, BeeSwap and TribalDex.


MEME Token Market

image.png


Trade MEME Token At:


MEME Token Giveaway WINNER

About a week ago I offered 600 MEME tokens to five different readers of my blog. Which so happens to be the exact amount needed to create your very own NFT on the MEME Frontend (Coincidence, I think not). Its now time to announce the winners. If you are interested in reading the original giveaway post click the following link: https://www.hiveme.me/@rentmoney/free-meme-tokens-inside.



Congratulations, if your name is listed above you will be sent 600 MEME Tokens within the next 24 hours (Likely Sooner). If you do decide to create a MEME NFT with it please do share it in the comment section along with a link to purchase it. You never know you might just find yourself a buyer :) Keep in mind that creating the first edition of a MEME NFT will cost just 600 MEME but you can make as many copies as you want for an additional 100 MEME per each copy. You must decide when creating your NFT how many copies you want. The number of copies you make can't be changed at a future date. To Visit the HIVEME.ME NFT Market-Place click the following link: https://www.hiveme.me/nfts/


Free MEME Token UPVOTES:

I just so happen to be a MEME MANIAC and own a whale share of MEME POWER. I also just so happen to have a very itchy upvote finger. Here today if you show me you are powering up MEME tokens I will give your proof of stake comment an upvote worth 200 MEME Tokens. Add a MEME to your proof of stake comment and I will up the vote to 300 MEME Tokens. Earning MEME tokens has never been this easy. I also have other tokens staked that you will be earning including over 9,000 HIVE POWER.


RentMoney's Proof Of Stake

image.png
image.png


RentMoney's MEME POWER

image.png


Visit HiveME.ME:


image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

!LOL

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(9/10)

Thanks for supporting our created MEME posts!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

An awesome peak into the Hiveme.me network!

Waiting for your awesome prize to land in my wallet and I will power that up, slowly building my stack of meme tokens! Love me a good meme!

image.png

Prizes have now been sent.

Nice MEMEing :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

image.png

Thanks for the Meme! I've no NFT ideas YET, but, I'll probably hodl most for the Sloth.Buzz NFT platform! Keep up the meme'in! Here's my Power up from those reward coins! Thanks again!

image.png

image.png

Slothly Does It (4).jpg

Excellent, thanks for participating.

Posted using MemeHive

Question: Why are there not more NFTs available at
https://www.hiveme.me/@rentmoney/collection
or
https://www.hiveme.me/@slothlydoesit/collection

I would have easily bought this MEME if it were actually minted through HiveMe.Me and had a decent price tag. What am I missing here, @rentmoney?

!invest_vote

Good Question, not much of an NFT creator myself, and I'm holding back until we launch the NFT marketplace on Sloth.Buzz....

But, you know what, let me grab some extra memes from the market and NFT that one above! You've all peer pressured me into it!

Right on. Can't wait for some rewards coming in from staking and giving them away for actual mints I love. !invest_vote

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

The links shared are to personal collections. The public nft market link for HiveME.ME is https://www.hiveme.me/nfts/market.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The links you are sharing are links to personal collections not the public NFT market. The public NFT market for the HiveME.ME frontend is https://www.hiveme.me/nfts/market. As for the price of MEME, markets will market. HiveME.ME is still a young site. I see some promise and also see the owner making progress so I jumped on board as a small investor. As with all things I only put in what I'm ok with losing. At the moment I'm happy with earning MEME from creating and curating MEME content.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Loading...

Awesome, any thanks for the #MEME, its so appreciated, and here is my proof of staking today:

221022 meme stake.png

And also, before I forget !
!MEME

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Awesome, thanks for participating in the original giveaway and the staking of MEME tokens. !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love MEME's big time!!

I just powered up:

That MEME is hilarious!

Thanks for participating :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, I was worried that I had opened a:

!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What do you call an airline full of bald people?
Receding airlines.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)


I won! How much did I stake?

Perfect, Nice MEMEing!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Memey!

ODNS_Ignore.jpg

stake.png

staked.png

!PIZZA

Thanks for the !PIZZA.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey @rentmoney, glad you pinged me through your comment. I love these HiveMe.Me developments. It's just that I am not into Memes that much, probably because I have no one near to look over their shoulder actually crafting memes.

I gifted some MEME token to a friend a couple of weeks ago for getting him started, but it looks like staking his first 1000 MEME, whitelisting and having 700 Memes on top was not enough to get onboard.

Just today I look into what I receive from what I had staked before, and so this was a 1 .. 2 .. ꟼunch to staking more for being able to give away more. Good when tokens are not just lying around, so thanks for the reminder!

If there was just a way for downloading some Meme creation skills, I guess I'd be easily all in, especially spreading them through Noise and Insta.

!invest_vote

That was nice of you to gift some MEME tokens to your friend. If you are interested in learning how to create memes the site https://imgflip.com/memegenerator makes it easy to do so. (1) Use any of the images on the site or upload your own. (2) Fill in the text box. (3) After doing so click the generate MEME and your meme creation is finished. Copy and past to share with others.
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for the manual curation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Staking some !MEME for the !LOLZ

Screen Shot 2022-10-22 at 8.25.29 PM.png

I used to run an origami company.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/10)


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for participating.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thanks for the upvote.

!MEME
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Credit: coincryptoprice
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

MEME can also be used to create your own NFT using the HiveME.ME onsite NFT creation tool.

It's a great use case. I missed it, thanks for sharing!

It certainly is, NFT creation and MEMEing is FUN.

Thanks for reading and commenting :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Luck smiled on me! Thanks

Congrats, thanks for participating.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!PGM
!PIZZA
!CTP
!LUV

Thanks for the tip tokens.

!BEER
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @torran

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.
!MEME


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

That MEME is hilarious.

Nice job cmmemes and meme.bot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks a lot! !PIZZA

You're Welcome.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi @rentmoney / @memehive & @holovision: I am looking for information or a post about the !meme command and possible rewards through this tip token !meme order. I'm testing to make a summary of all tips type commands. Thanks for your help.


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

!hiqvote !LUV (5) !LOLZ (10) - !PIMP(2) !WINEX (3) !LADY (3) !PIZZA (10) !ALIVE (10) !PGM (10) !CTP (10) !MEME !GIF hive


Aw man @points-fr, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

View or trade LOH tokens.


@points-fr, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @linlove and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @points-fr

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

@linlove! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @points-fr. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@points-fr, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (4/5) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @linlove gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

!LUV (5) !LOLZ (10) !PIZZA (10) !CTP (10) !MEME !GIF meme


Credit: memess.curator
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Edit:

Testing.....
Self upvoted 1% to test an error.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Vote has now been removed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!hivebits

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@points-fr(8/10) tipped @linlove (x2)

Join us in Discord!