You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️All The HIVE DOLLARS This Topic Generates Is YOURS Week Thirty-Five⭐️

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I wasn't paying attention to my rentals this season due to being busy. I do try my best to not cancle on those who show they are long time rentals of mine with the exception of GFL's. For future reference I (and most others) usually always cancel GFL and GFE rentals as they can get 10X on last day of season. Some more serious renters will cancel multiple times a season. I only do so once a season. You got a great deal for those seven days as Rental prices increase as the season comes near the end. All that being said I can understand your frustration and I am willing to help you out with some collection Power if you need it. Let me know, thanks.

Sort:  

I understand people put it up as the End of Season draws near, But I rent them early to get them at an affordable price and I haven't had anyone cancel on me when I rent it for over a week before the EOS. Sorry to post it in your comments but I was really annoyed when I saw it as i'm only a small fish and 7 creates makes a big difference to me. Thanks for the offer of CP but it's ok. Sorry again for the comment.

No problem, I understand the frustration. Your comment wasn't completely unwarranted. If I'm online (I should be) and catch the canceled rental coming back to me before seaon end I'll delegate it back to you for free. I'll remove the delegation a day into next season. For future reference if you are renting GFL from me, I usually cancel them a day before the season to maximize my ROI. Tiny fish or big whale, we are all just trying to do the same thing; grow our accounts. I have lots of spare Level One common/rare cards of the Beta/Rare edition. They don't fetch allot in rentals and I routinely give them out as free delegations. If you are interested in 2/3 of them for a season or two, look through my collection and I'll happily help you out with delegating them to you for free.

Edit:

Just checked, Its back to being delegated to your account @tjemigod.

Good luck with your season end rewards.

image.png

I know its all rng but thanks to your delegation giving me 4 extra chests, this is what they were. Thankyou so much I really appreciate the gesture.

That is awesome.

I'm happy it all worked out for you.

!gif awesome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta