You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Free Hive/ Pokemon Cards For Sale/ Chaos Legion Presale Offer + SPS Giveaway Winners!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I'll collect the funds a day or two before I make the purchase as to avoid any swings in the marketplace. I won't be making the 500+ booster purchase until near the end of presale. Presale last 30 days + 7 day grace period.

For example if someone decides to purchase 20 packs they would need to send me 20 vouchers plus funds needed to cover the cost of boosters. I'll accept HIVE/HBD/DEC or SPS as payment.

I'll be purchasing the packs using SPS so a 10% discount will be applied to pack purchases. Which means packs will cost $3.60 each + one voucher. The full process can be recorded here on the Hive network or in private in discord (buyers choice).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta