Sort:  

I'm working on it!
(Did I mention that you're looking extra handsome this evening?) 😄

With such a truthful statement I can only come to the fair conclusion that you are a person with high observations skills that possesses very high intelligence.

!LOLZ
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV
!hivebits
!gif truth

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's HBIT?

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@thatcryptodave, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

!LOL
I never toot my own horn... but everything you just said is true. 😏

A book just fell on my head.
I only have my shelf to blame.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thatcryptodave
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

What do you call a mobster who’s buried in cement?
A hardened criminal.

Credit: marshmellowman
@thatcryptodave, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)