Bombcrypto, another NFT game that it's profitable.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello!

As I mentioned in my last post I have been really involved in the NFT gaming lately. I think there are good opportunities to make money and I have been chasing them.
Appart from Splinterlands I'm focused on BSC (Binance Smart Chain) games, it is one of the most used blockchains for gaming and there are a lot of users willing to jump.

The strategy is simple, I follow this 3 rules:

  • Look for games with strong economic fundamentals.
  • Growing user base (Hodlers of the token).
  • Jump in as soon as possible.

Bombcrypto

This is a current image of the game:

image.png

In order to play you basically mint NFTs (Hero) to collect resources, it's kind of a "farming game" that requires to be relatively active daily to get the rewards.
They implemented some anti-bot mechanisms and their community is really active and still growing.

Some stats that I mesure daily

First the number of users holding the token, and also the BCOIN that I'm generating daily.
In almost 30 days I made my money back and now I'm earning juicy profit daily. :)

I recommend you to measure this metrics that can be tracked easily using bscscan.com. Almost all of the NFT games are ponzi schemes that need new players in order distribute rewards to the existing players. Just keeping an eye on the new holders can give you insights about the health of the game.

Here some of my numbers for the Bombcrypto investment:

image.png

Here a chart about the price of the underlying token of the game (BCOIN):

image.png

At this point I'm not sure if it's a good time to enter the game, the price has started to decline and I'm not sure what will happen next. Take care out there,, this is the jungle!

Enjoy! 😊


image.png

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Hive
image.png Follow me on Publish0x

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hmmm this is interesting actually. May I ask how much you invested in it to get going and how much transaction fees there are involved with the bsc chain? (And if this case be done mobile as well?)

I will not suggest to enter the game with at least 20 heroes (you need 15 to play with the full team).
That's 200 BCOIN and with the current prices it's more than 1k$. I managed to enter when BCOIN was lower and I got my money back in 30 days.

Transaction fees are negligible for this game. With 10-20$ in BNB you will have more than enough.
Be careful if you decide to enter!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We went from defi to gameFi :)
Nice table!
I didnt see a link to the game .....

Yep! Here's a link https://bombcrypto.io/

Now I'm learning as much as I can about Defi 2.0 protocols and synthetic assets. Open to hear suggestions from you 😊

I'm looking into luna more recently ... although not jumping to much in new projects

Appreciate the feedback!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Happy to be reading your content on LeoFinance again!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm back after a deserved break!
Thank you very much for your support as always! 💪

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @resiliencia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 110000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!