๐Ÿ”ฅ I pulled the trigger. 10,000 HP and 25,000 HBD.

in LeoFinance โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Yesterday was the day that I pulled the trigger again.
I have been waiting for lower prices to buy Hive, but it has been a pain in the ass. I finally decided that I will buy a bunch and stake it as Hive Power (10,000) and if the price tanks I will buy in bulk quantities.
In fact, I was the account that powered up more hive yesterday, following @arcange stats.

image.png

As some of you know, I'm a big fan of stablecoins, and now I feel safer than ever converting some of them to HBD for a 20% APR.

We currently have one of the best yields in the space for a stablecoin, and it is more robust than ever.

So, I decided to transfer to savings 25,000 HBD that would earn more than 400$ per month.

I was also the account that transfered more HBD to savings yesterday:

image.png

So, I would say that I have returned home with a big step in commitment.

I'm here again folks!

Cheers!


image.png

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Hive
image.png Follow me on Publish0x

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: ย 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @resiliencia ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

king rat is back!

Happy to have you there.

Ps. Next week pod.

Yes, next week we'll have fun!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Those are some nice numbers espe3cor hbd.

I love it as a savings option with a huge return and small enough risk.

Nicely done.

Thanks @niallon11!
On my way to get you at 56k HP ๐Ÿ˜‰

Best of luck with that.
I'll be aiming for 100K by that stage.๐Ÿ˜…

Congrats res ... that HBD is something :)
Just curious ... where did you buy from?

I've bought it slowly on the internal market. It was sitting on pHBD pool but it reached a point where it was just generating 12/13%. It wasn't worth having it there while there is the option of having 20% straight on the Hive blockchain.

I've bought it slowly on the internal market.

Yea only multiple transactions ... buying at once large sums is almost impossible

Sexy Moves!

!PIZZA

Thanks buddy! ๐Ÿ’ช

1๏ธโƒฃ0๏ธโƒฃk, thatโ€™s a lot of HP. Nice! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป
Iโ€™m working on staking 5kโ€ฆtowards Dolphin status.
Regards Thomas

Keep working hard and you will get there!

WOW! that's a lot of HBD! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ

It's good to have you back.
Stable coins are really dope.

Thank you!๐Ÿ˜€


Congratulations @resiliencia!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The truth is we all want to hold stablecoins, but hardly does anyone want to lose the opportunity to profit from a Hive moon. I think this was a smart move, 10k might prove to go a good decision soon enough.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope so! I've seen that you are also commited with your huge stack of HP. Congrats!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Well, I hope to buy some HBD when Hive moons as well. I think I want some of that safety. 25k HBD is huge.

If it dont break the peg it will provide some passive income!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@revisesociology(2/10) tipped @resiliencia (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

These are impressive power-up and deposit @resiliencia. You will become a whale in no time ๐Ÿ˜