And the Cub-Blockfolio stars aligned, for a moment....

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I use Blockfolio to track my crypto Vests (have a go at me in the comments if you like and suggest something better!)

And Cub has been the only coin whose price hasn't been updating successfully for the last month or so.

It's been stuck at around $0.73 for ages now, and I've had to adapt by modifying the amount of Cub I've got so the total price roughly matches.

Just a for a little while back then earlier today, the price aligned briefly at $0.70 odd so I was able to put in the ACTUAL amount of Cub I held....

Screenshot 20210709 at 22.34.56.png

It's now sitting between my AKT and AVA holdings which is Nice!

Except that the price has now gone up to $.80 so I'm going to have to manually adjust it again.

It's a cross to bare, but beats the bear!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I use coingecko, seems to be updating the price more regulary ... it is becouse cub is still on pancake v1

I guess i could just input my holdings on Coinceg too. Thanks for the explanation, font of all knowledge as always!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @revise.leo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

FOMO UGHHHHHH

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta