You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Not To Fall Off The Bull

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I love the fact you've actually put an exact date on the peak!

I like dollar cost averaging, that's me to a T!

Thanks for mention, I'm honoured to be amongst some of those names, although TBH I know very little about Crypto - my strategy is basically:

  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • Hive and especially LEO/ DEC
  • BAT/ RUNE more recently
  • Cryptokitties

That's basically it!

And hodl, hold for dear life, I still haven't cashed out a single cent of crypto, and I don't trade that much between TBH.

P.S. One of those on that list was a joke!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You do write about crypto quite often and I would definitely recommend newbies to read your posts. Half my portfolio is BAT and LTC by the way 😀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey thanks!

I have a bit of a soft spot for LTC, I still think there's potential purely on the basis that it's easier to own 1 whole one! Psychologically I think that's worth a lot.

BAT - I like the fact that the whole lot has already been printed!

I don't hold too much of the later, but I've got fair chunk of litecoin.

The way the Hive price is taking it won't be long before by LTC is worth more!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta