You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized Finance Is The Future

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think the future of DEFI is certain - The trick is figuring out which blockchain(s) are going to survive and thrive.

Personally I wouldn't bet against ETH in the long term, or Rune and some of the other 'smaller' alternatives - I have this feeling BSC's days are numbered, if that's even DEFI, personally I don't think it even counts!

I actually kind of miss Blockbusters you know!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well, blockbuster was next to Baskin Robbins, and whoever went with Mom to pick out movies got that or some Nachos from 7 Eleven. But still... even Crackle is more convenient.

Why do you thing BSC day's are numbered?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yup that's Blockbuster.

BSC is centralised basically, I think actual DEFI will win out in the end! It's popular now because it's cheap!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your response.