You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating and Powering up a dedicated Splinterlands .SPT Account

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

You can also post your actifit posts mistakenly using spt instead of sports.

Don't hold your breath on that buy order - someone's running a perpetual bot-buy for >20K - so you won't get it filled unless there's quite a large sell off.

Trust me, I've had very little luck having my buy orders filled!

Sort:  

Trust me, I've had very little luck having my buy orders filled!

Woo, you already have a .spt account, I had no idea.

Trust me, I've had very little luck having my buy orders filled!

Is this just with SPT tokens? I got a large order filled earlier, though it took a while.

It was just with SPT - sorry don't check replies here very often!