You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stablecoin Farming on Hive DeFi - The SWAP.HBD:SWAP.BUSD LP

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

They are good these pools,

NB I don't think @gerber would define his pools as DEFI - he said in his original post on the matter that this was centralised, like anything else built on HE.

I remember that line, made me chuckle, then cry.

Sort:  

If BSC and Solana based pools get to be called DeFi, then so do ours ;)

Haha, but no, I had the same reaction to gerber's comments when I read them too.

It's not true Hive DeFi in the purest sense, but it is the closest thing we have.

Hive at least has a greater chance of getting there than the above-mentioned networks!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes fair points, it would be great if Hive Engine were decentralised. I'm not even sure how it works TBH.