You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stablecoin Farming on Hive DeFi - The SWAP.HBD:SWAP.BUSD LP

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I don't think there is any current existing 'front end' record that shows you your rewards.

The rewards show up in your regular HE wallet I think, rather than being added (compounded) to the pools - when they pay out depends on the pool provider - with the oneup pools it's regular - daily, I think the BXT pools are bit more irregular - with the HIVE-PIZZA pool i was in a while back it was once a week.

It's a bit eerie, and a lot of trust is involved.

Sort:  

Yeah I guess what I'm not seeing is any ONEUP rewards for my liquidity, other than the bonus LP rewards that I get. I think I found the answer though...Thanks man :)

I defo get the right amount of oneup in my wallet daily for the oneup pool at least.

Also if you stake BXT, you get rewards in Hive, regular Hive, not filthy swap,hive.