Crypto Price and Crypto Scams On The Rise

in LeoFinance4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Cryptocurrency price rises and it feels great to see that. If you see on coinmarketcap, all crypto prices show green. It draws a lot of attention right now. At the same time, we might see scamming attempts.

Crypto Price and Crypto Scams On The Rise.png

Scammers try to trick people to get their cryptocurrency. See it for the first time, you might find it difficult to detect that it is a scam. They try to convince people about something that they are not. Let's watch this video.

Please feel free to leave your comments below. Thank you so much for watching the video.


About Me

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. I make videos without me on the video. Well, you cannot see me, but you can hear my voice. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.


Find me on
3Speak
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Facebook

RezoanulVibes_Shooting Star.PNG

Image Source: 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Unfortunately there have always been plenty of scams within the crypto sphere. I got scammed a couple of times with ponzi scheems and so called cloud miners. When the promises seem too good to be true, well they are often simply too good to be true...

They give lucrative offers that draw attention. Once you get into that, you are trapped. Spreading awareness can help people be aware of that. Thank you @achim03 for sharing your experience.

Hi @rezoanulvibes, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON