You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️All The HBD This Post Earns Is Yours Week Fifty-Three⭐️

in LeoFinancelast year

Count me in, reblogged!

What do you think about the new soul bound reward cards in splinterlands? Personally kinda sad the current set is going out of print, not what I expected and was still taking my time acquiring a max copy of some of the newer ones and extras for the ones that closed in on full print.

whole plan messed up, guess that's my biggest lesson don't assume anything over a longer time period in crypto xD

Sort:  

The old ones going out of print was something that surprised me when I first heard it in the latest town-hall. I'm not sure how I feel about it. My initial thought is Splinterlands should let them run their course.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah same, feels like a weird knee jerk reaction. But I guess the team feels similar as with chaos, they set out on a large print volume during bull and wnat to change course now by limiting it.. not sure as I haven't listened to the town hall. Just read it in the summary