MY INVESTMENT STRATEGY FOR 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

entrepreneur1340649_1920.jpg

Image by geralt from Pixabay

This is my first entry post into #financialgoals2021. Truely year 2020 was indeed really tough starting right from the month of March in which the trauma started, people where trying to cope with the situation at hand even my very self was not exempted as many things came to my mind due to the way I had seen people's lifestyle affected by it in such a way that lavishers became managers.
Although, many died from it and some with it but as a friend of mine known as @femcy-willy made clear in his IAAC Day 162 post that "no experience is a waste" ; it has brought to notice that it's better to invest than to withhold capital course many fell victim of this and went bankrupt during that period, in which many has not even recovered from up till date. I had planned leaving my present place of work for a better one then the pandemic stroke which made me double minded course many companies had been shut down but the work I planned on leaving didn't course it has a lot to do with the people's daily life activities.
Yea, for sure, I also spent a lot in which I too have not fully recovered from but the burden is kinda less for me course I'm not yet a family man but at least I've gotten an insight of what that truely means. Congratulations to the early investors in cryptos most especially bitcoin with its massive growth these past few months.

I will like to invest in crypto, real estate and most especially on boarding of new Hivians.


cryptocurrency3409723_1920.jpg
Image by WorldSpectrum from Pixabay


Yea, I know what's on your 👉 mind 👈, $btc 😁 or I'm I wrong? 😕 I don't really think so course that will be the last thing on my list as I'm not the type that rushes into things, like the saying goes the patient dog eats the fattest bone. So, what's the need to worry when I have $hive? 🤷‍♂️ I know it may kinda sound crazy but life itself is a risk and only those who risk it leaves to tell a story, I know you know what I mean.😞🤪👈😅🤣

images.jpeg
Image source

Although, I had already started saving with Pettysave a platform where you get interest on your savings and at the same time given the opportunity to invest on properties and get back your interest based on the duration of the contract and how much is invested in such. So this year I will like to go further in investing into it.
I really think it's high time I started bringing more people into hive I really think that's what @hiro-hive meant by "making Hive a household name". Thanks to the developers of @peakd I now have my own referral link, isn't that amazing? I totally recommend @peakd for every newbie to use course it allows you do all you have to do with ease and with my referral link I can at least earn from my referrals in addition to the post from my payouts!

A very big thank you to the sponsors; @theycallmedan and @leofinance same goes to @tripode, @hispapro and @aliento for your supports brought it to life, I really appreciate. 🙏 🤗

Thanks for going through my blog for support : comment, upvote and reblog.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I wish you the best in your future investment bro. Our desire is to progress this new year and cut our losses.

Thanks Boss @maxwellmarcusart this year must work in my favour. I really really appreciate your comment. 🙏